Weekly Report from December 05 to December 11, 2023 as Steem Representative

in Steem POD Team6 months ago

image.png

Edited by Canva

Dear Steemians,

From December 5 to 11, 2023, I played an active role within the Steemit community, engaging in different ways to boost the platform.

As a dedicated Steemit user, I have actively participated in community initiatives by creating quality content, interacting with other users, and proactively contributing to the platform's lively atmosphere. My unwavering commitment has been crucial to maintaining the vitality of Steemit.

I have also had the honor of serving as an instructor within the SteemitCryptoAcademy community. In this position, I shared my expertise on topics related to cryptocurrencies, thereby enriching the intellectual experience of community members.

Additionally, I took on the role of curator on the Burn team, focusing on recognizing and supporting valuable content from users who pledged to allocate 25% of their earnings to the @null account . This collaborative initiative aims to reduce the supply of STEEM tokens and increase their overall value.

Alongside these responsibilities, I continued to support newcomers to Steemit by providing helpful tips to ensure a smooth onboarding to the platform. My membership in #club100 highlights my ongoing commitment to the Steemit ecosystem, based on the belief that contributing is essential to community development.

As a representative of the platform during this period, my commitment remains steadfast in creating high-quality content on a regular basis. I have the ambition to exceed expectations and make positive contributions to the Steemit community, thus preserving the trust placed in me.

These various roles allowed me to actively contribute to the improvement of Steemit and the overall user experience. I am determined to continue this trajectory, exploring new opportunities to strengthen and enrich our community.

image.png

My activities with my @kouba01 account:

  • Actively participated in three separate Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 Week 2 competitions, garnering positive feedback from the community. This sustained involvement has contributed significantly to the vibrancy of the Steemit community.

  • An essential part of my efforts has been to respond quickly and thoughtfully to comments on my articles. Recognizing their importance in creating quality content, I voted to express my gratitude, helping to maintain a positive and interactive environment.

  • In addition to my own publications, I spent time evaluating the week's competition entries, actively supporting those demonstrating exceptional quality. I used ChatGPT to check for plagiarism, ensuring the integrity of the competition and meeting originality standards on Steemit.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link
@kouba01Link
@kouba01Link
  • Maintaining a dynamic presence on Discord, I provide proactive support to users, explaining features and troubleshooting to cultivate a supportive community environment.

  • I shared a day at the eye doctor with my children in an article, providing a personal perspective.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link
  • I celebrated with friends the achievement of another goal, that of 95,000 SP, thus sharing the success.
ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link
  • In addition to my active participation, I have systematically compiled and published a weekly report summarizing my activities as a Steemit representative, highlighting my continued commitment to the community.
ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link

To summarize my activities for the week, as posted on the SteemWorld platform:

image.png

In the image provided, you can see that my engagement resulted in a CSI vote of 10.8 (0.00% self, 72 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d)

line rs.png

My activities as a curator within Burn Team:

  • I dedicated a substantial amount of time and energy to enhance data management processes, meticulously maintaining spreadsheets. This refined approach to compiling statistical data has proven to be an invaluable resource.

  • I played a central role in crafting the weekly report for our inaugural week of curation activities in December. This comprehensive report not only presented my ideas but also showcased the curation of outstanding content, a result of successful collaboration with the entire team.

  • In our Discord channel discussions, we systematically addressed and adeptly resolved emerging challenges. This proactive approach ensured effective coordination and swift problem resolution within our team.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
inspiracionLink

line rs.png

My activities as a professor at the Steemit Crypto Academy:

  • In the initial phase of my duties, I diligently ensured that all submitted entries adhered to our participation guidelines.

  • Subsequently, I took on the responsibility of conducting a thorough plagiarism assessment for each entry. This process was carried out independently, without relying on ChatGPT's assistance, guaranteeing the integrity of the evaluation process.

  • Beyond these responsibilities, I proactively launched a new contest for SEC14 Week 3 titled "Sidechains." This innovative competition is crafted to further engage and challenge participants, fostering a continuous and dynamic learning environment within the SteemitCryptoAcademy.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@crypto-academyLink

Conclusion :

In closing, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to all the moderators for entrusting me with the opportunity to represent our outstanding Steemit platform. I am resolutely dedicated to maintaining my creativity and active participation. My commitment remains steadfast in making significant contributions to the platform's advancement, persistently pursuing personal growth, and consistently putting forth my best efforts.

@kouba01 (Steem representative) Tunisia.
Discord: kouba01#2216

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53