Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

368058975_753944263228464_5250018329001043441_n.jpg

Old Fashion, Or New Fashion, which one is more better according to you?

In my opinion, I generally prefer to embrace new fashions but of course, making sure they are age-appropriate. The constant evolution of fashion often reflects the cultural, social and artistic changes of our times. Embracing new trends can be an exciting way to stay connected to the world around us and express ourselves as an individual.

However, it is essential to find a balance between following the latest trends and staying true to your personal style. As I've gotten older, my clothing preferences have evolved and I now appreciate fashions that reflect my maturity and personality. This doesn't necessarily mean giving up all modern trends, but rather choosing those that highlight my personality while respecting my age.

the best approach to fashion depends on how it fits my personality, my lifestyle and my vision of beauty. The key is to stay true to yourself while embracing new trends that resonate with our identity and life experience.

398313249_2262858550576744_2137490379357571856_n.jpg

Do you wear old fashioned outfits or new fashion's?

As for me, yes, I often wear the new fashion. I appreciate the creativity and innovation that characterize new clothing trends. Contemporary designers are constantly pushing the boundaries, introducing new cuts, textures and styles that reflect changing society and culture.

However, that doesn't mean I completely neglect older outfits. There can be timeless beauty in certain classic pieces that transcend eras. Sometimes a vintage suit or retro accessory can add a touch of elegance and nostalgia to a modern outfit.

The main thing for me is to find a balance between modern and classic, making sure that what I wear matches my personal style and makes me feel good. Clothing is a way to express your creativity and personality and I love experimenting with different combinations to create a look that represents me.

However, the key is to stay comfortable in what I'm wearing. Self-confidence is an essential part of any style, whether old or new. Ultimately, fashion is a form of self-expression, and I choose my outfits based on what I like and what makes me feel confident whether it's a trendy piece of the season or a vintage piece. carefully chosen.

367363954_735942558397544_756654154385667821_n.jpg

Tell us about the high trending outfit of yours favorite fashion?

My favorite fashionista definitely embodies the "sport chic" style, a trend that I have adopted and wear everywhere, whether at work or when going out. This style marries elegance with comfort, creating a perfect combination between casual sporty pieces and more sophisticated elements.

In this trend, statement sneakers are often paired with more formal pieces, like a pencil skirt or well-cut blazer. Comfortable materials such as cotton or jersey mix with more luxurious fabrics like leather or silk, creating a look that is both casual and refined.

At work, I can embrace this trend by wearing sleek sneakers with fitted tailored pants. This allows me to stay comfortable all day while maintaining a professional touch. On casual outings, I can opt for a chic tracksuit co-ord set paired with stylish accessories to add a touch of sophistication.

This sporty chic style reflects not only my passion for fashion, but also my desire to remain practical and comfortable without sacrificing elegance. It allows me to navigate different occasions with ease, while still remaining true to my preference for outfits that combine style and functionality. Adopting this trend allows me to feel comfortable in my outfits while staying on top of the latest trends.

395040686_906182180431510_1789088713034191860_n.jpg

Do you think, it's necessary to adopt new fashion nowadays?

Maybe I don't see an absolute necessity to adopt every new fashion, but why not? As an individual, I am someone who prefers to remain open to fashion developments. Embracing new trends can have several benefits, although this may depend on personal context, lifestyle and individual preferences.

On the one hand, following new fashions can allow us to stay connected with contemporary cultural and artistic developments. Fashion is often a reflection of society, and adopting new trends can be a way of expressing yourself, adapting to a constantly changing environment and showing a certain open-mindedness.

However, this doesn't necessarily mean ditching older or established outfits altogether. It's entirely possible to find a balance between timeless classic styles and emerging trends. Choosing the items that match my personality, lifestyle and comfort is essential for fashion to remain an authentic expression of oneself.

Ultimately, the adoption of new fashions can be motivated by the desire to renew oneself, to stimulate one's creativity, or simply to have fun with the process of creating one's own style. While some people may find happiness in maintaining more traditional styles, others may see adopting new fashions as an exciting way to stay in tune with the cultural and artistic developments of our times. For my part, I remain open to this idea, ready to explore and adapt my style according to my own preferences and the evolution of the world around me.


Thank you very much for reading, it's time to invite my friends @waterjoe, @sduttaskitchen, @pelon53 to participate in this contest.

Best Regards,
@kouba01

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10/10
Verification date:
08-12-2023
MODERATOR COMMENT/REMARK

I love how you appreciate both old and new fashion, and it's good to know that you stay up-to-date without necessarily following the latest trends, embracing your style, and showing off your unique sense of style

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the positive feedback! I appreciate the acknowledgment of my appreciation for both old and new fashion. Thanks again and looking forward to more engagement!


Hello dear friend, @kouba01


  • Nice to know that you like new fashion as well as your age which is really cool. Of course, different cultural and social aspects of fashion can be observed in people. Of course a man's clothes reveal a lot about his personality. However, in some cases it is different. Because one should never judge someone by their clothes. It is however true that designers are creating clothes from different cultures and what is becoming very popular. It's also nice that you always like to wear new clothes. A sport chic outfit is your favorite and what suits you so well that you feel comfortable. You presented your material about fashion very well which I like very much. Also, I got to know about your fashion style through the post. I wish you all the best for this competition dear.

Best regards from @robin42

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and kind comment! I completely agree that one's clothing can reflect aspects of personality, and it's essential not to judge solely based on appearance. I appreciate your positive feedback on my fashion style and the way I presented the material. Sport chic is indeed my go-to, and I'm glad you enjoyed learning about it. Your best wishes mean a lot to me. Best regards!

It's my pleasure 🙂

Hola amigo
se ve muy cool su estilo, creo que la moda es muy cambiante y depende a los años, creo que actualmente la moda pasa mas rápido debido al internet, de un día a otro se puede hacer viral un atuendo y la semana siguiente sale otro.
también es muy cultural y depende del país.
suerte en el concurso.

 7 months ago 

¡Hola amigo! Muchas gracias por tu amable comentario. Estoy de acuerdo contigo, la moda cambia rápidamente, especialmente con la influencia del internet. Agradezco tus buenos deseos para el concurso. ¡Suerte también para ti en todo!

 7 months ago 

I agree with you that it is not necessary that we all adopt new fashion. We should adopt fashion as per our age and as per our comfort. Not every fashion fits everyone. Everyone should choose fashion according to their height and complexion. It is true that fashion should be adopted because it is wise to move with the times and only then you will be able to display your personality effectively in the society.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630
Loading...
 7 months ago 

@kouba01
In today's era, fashion has become a compulsion of man. If we talk about it, on the occasion of marriage and other events, we try to make ourselves more beautiful. We try to make ourselves models in many events. You have to present yourself by making yourself beautiful and just as time is changing, fashion is also changing rapidly. Taking it so aj's fashion is better than ever you have created a great post and I pray you always keep on climbing the ladder of growth like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19