Daily report as a welcome assistant in the newcomer achievement program 05/11/21

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Daily report as a welcome assistant in the newcomer achievement program 051121 (1).png

Hello dear friends of Steemit, this is my first daily report on the healing work, I begin the report by commenting that there is a lot of work in the community of newcomers, with great sincerity this new experience has led me to understand that within the platform it is necessary More collaborators so that the work that corresponds to the plans that have been proposed from the team that works hard to achieve improvements within the platform, currently one of the proposals to increase the value of cryptocurrency is the contribution to # club5050.

I want to show you the work of a collaborator within the community of newcomers, it is quite pleasant, I am pleased to contribute in the training of new members of the platform, especially by giving them contributions based on my experience within the platform.
image.png
Here is a list of the members that I have been able to review and verify so far

Reviewed and verified users

UserAchievement linkStatus
1@nikarisLOGRO 2Verified
2@viceampi81Logro 5.1 Logro 5.25.1 Verified, 5.2 Verified
3@chris18Logro 4Verified
4@sandy7306Logro 1Verified
5@nithkuLogro 5.1Verified
6@brendansicabelLogro 1Verified
7@acedluffyLogro 2 Logro 32 Verified, 3 reviewed
8@davidzara66Logro 4Verified
9@ameerhumzaLogro 1Verified
10@helios36Logro 5.3Verified
11@magdelysLogro 5.2Verified
12@umair01Logro 1Verified
13@argcastilbrLogro 3Verified

image.png

All the users that I was able to review have been verified, I made only one suggestion and I am waiting for the user to make the corrections to review and verify.

I consider it important to highlight that in the list that I have improvised to enumerate the users I will be placing in the region status 2 concepts, 1 verified, it corresponds to the action of validating that the user has exceeded the guidelines set out in that achievement, and the status that I have Defined revised, corresponds to the observations and suggestions that I have made to the users so that their achievement is verified by me.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71