Achievement 1 Introduction To Myself post by @ameerhumza

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

I wish you all the best and good health by the grace of Allah SWT. You know this is a Steemit platform and I am new to this platform. This is my first post. I present myself on this wonderful platform. I hope you support me.

Snapchat-935271175.jpg

Name and Age

My name is ameer humza I am 20 yers old but my username in this platform is @ameerhumza I live in hujra shah muqeem which is very popular city...

IMG-20210805-WA0004.jpg

EDUCATION

I completed Progress Elementary School in Lahore , Ebonyi State, and moved to Port-Harcourt, Rivers State and attended Lift-Up-Child International School where I studied General Science and completed High School in 2018. In 2020 I was offered admission to study computer science at University of Lahore , . I am currently there and in my third year.

IMG-20210805-WA0005.jpg

My hobbies

I love adventure, swimming, reading, but modeling captures my fantasy. My goal is to motivate others and learn more from others too. I think the best way to learn is to teach people what you want to learn. Contribute a lot to this phase in every possible way and you may want to meet new people to share knowledge with me. I think we enterprising people can make our pakistan homeland among the best. range of creative abilities. I have to be among those who will put trust in others to achieve in a centrally comparable way how I have become today from the extraordinary identity I said before.

Snapchat-1536108164.jpg

Snapchat-128277710.jpg

LIKES AND DISLIKES

I like to associate with talented and creative hardworking people who are full of humility and patience. I don't like people who use excessive praise to win or benefit other people; licker.

Snapchat-1127296418.jpg

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

Before 2019 I was not familiar with cryptocurrencies, a friend of mine introduced me to cryptocurrencies and I was not really convinced until I invested some money in bitcoin. My investment is appreciated and I am happy for it. As I have become more interested in cryptocurrencies and have enough coins and tokens in my cryptocurrency wallet, I pray that they make me very rich.

Snapchat-381222432.jpg

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I am a cinematographer, media consultant/staff, and event planner. I have been in this career/profession for more than fifteen years since 2005. I am a professional in all kinds of media activities such as photo shooting, event coverage, live broadcasts, documentaries, photobooks, extensions, drone services, etc. .

CONCLUSION

My people at steemit want to find their valuable time and help me thank this amazing woman @vvarishayy @nabeelsaqib @luppi @cryptokannon who introduced me to this amazing and amazing site. I am very grateful and appreciative for what she has done, although at first it seems very difficult and stressful for me and a waste of time and energy, but today you have let me know that it is the right thing to do that she made you present me here.
I say God bless you all and the steemit site and its management.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@cmp2020
@whitestallion
@yohan2on
@randulakoralage
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@fombae
@wilmer1988
@inspiracion
@ghostfacer99
@tarpan
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@sumit71428
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Verify @vvarishayy my achievement

Hello, how nice it is to be able to meet other people in the world, I want to congratulate you on your presentation, I take this opportunity to inform you that your achievement 1 has been verified, you can continue with your achievement 2, I will leave you the link below, I will be attentive so that you continue advancing.

https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ameerhumza,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43