Weekly Report as Greeter on Newcomers Achievement Program, Period June 21 to June 27, 2022

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Greetings, Steem Greeter Team

As usual I will send Report every week as Welcome in Newcomer Community. Currently I am still busy with my job as a teacher but still active as a greeter for the task of verifying achievement, providing guidance to Newcomers, and as curator of @steemcurator03 in the Newcomers Achievement Program.


Weekly Report as greeter June 21 to June 27, 2022.jpg


My reports include verification Achievement 1 to Achievement 6 and compilation tasks. I also curated verified achievement assignments using the @steemcurator03 curation account.

The following is a report of my activities for the last 7 days from June 21 to June 27, 2022

Achievement task verification

I have verified 2 post achievement task posts by writing a label after checking the wallet to find out the club status of the newcomer

NumAccount nameTitlePost Link
1ragib2005Achievement 1 Verified/R2Post Link
2itsnaufallsAchievement 1 Verified/R2Post Link

image.png

Curation With @steemcurator03

As a Community Curator I have voted positively for 3Posts of Achievement tasks, which consist of Achievement tasks 1-6 and compilation tasks.

The following is a list of Achievement 1-6 posts and compilation assignments that received Upvote for the last 7 days in three curation sessions

NumAccount nameTaskPost Link
1irfan20Task CompilationPost Link
2ragib2005Achievement 1Post Link
3itsnaufallsAchievement 1Post Link

image.png

Need To Be Corection

I have also left a number of comments on the post of the newcomer achievement task that need correction to get verification as follows

NumAccount namePost Link
1abubakkorPost Link
2shoaibbaigPost Link
3awais942Post Link
4baronaPost Link
5sumi94Post Link

image.png

Conclusion

I have completed my job as Greeter and curator in the Newcomers community for the past 7 days with the following details

VerificationCurationNeed Corection
Achievement Task235

In the last one week I have been busy in conducting semester exams in my assignment as a teacher at a vocational high school, so my assignment at the newcomers community has been delayed but this week I am back to work as usual.

That's my report for the last 7 days from June 21 to June 27, 2022 , thanks to @steemcurator01, @cryptokannon and @inspiracion for allowing me to be part of this great team, I hope for criticism and constructive suggestions to improve the next report


Best Regards


@heriadi
Greeter
My Introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99