INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT PLATFORM

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

My name is Barona the same as my account name @barona I live in the province of Aceh, Indonesia.

IMG_20220624_230254.jpg

I thank my friend @safiatul who has introduced me to this platform with the aim of getting appreciation from the content that I will post on this platform.

IMG_20220624_230612.jpg

My hobby is a photographer. I often capture views that I think are beautiful, such as natural scenery and sky views at sunset and many others.

Sort:  
Loading...

Terimakasih telah bergabung dalam program prestasi pendatang baru, tugas pertama anda akan di verifikasi setelah mengikuti panduan penulisan achievement 1 yang di tulis oleh @radjasalman berikut: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru

anda hanya akan mengedit postingan ini dan tidak diperbolehkan melakukan posting ulang untuk semua Achievement

Terimakasih dan salam kenal dari saya @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51