ACHIEVEMENT 1 || INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT PLATFORM by @shoaibbaig

Hi friends!
First of all I must say that I am new to this community. So I am going to introduce myself to everyone in this community

IMG_20220625_181645.jpg

ABOUT ME
My name is Shoaib baig. I am 26 years old. I live in Sukkur, Pakistan.

My family consists of me and my mom&dad. I have 3 sisters and 2 brother.My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife.

I have completed my masters in English. And now looking for a job . I have been doing some part time jobs while completing my studies but now I think it's time to start something big to earn. I have been searching for money online for several years now. I have a good knowledge of computer as I have also done DIT.

My Hobbies
Well, when it comes to hobbies I have a very big list to share with you all. I am a sportsmen ,I play cricket 🏏 daily, I also like to play football, volleyball 🏐,table tennis 🎾, and near about every game. I also read novels, watch movies, I also like to write articles on different topics. I also like to take photographs.So I would like to entertain my steemit community with all my skills.

How I got to know about Steemit
I learned about steemit from my close friend and also from different platforms just like YouTube. I watched a lot of different videos on how to work on Steem it. So I got very much excited and decided to start my journey with Steemit community.

WHAT CHANGES I WANT TO MAKE IN MY LIFE FROM STEEMIT

So, right now I am in a phase of my life where I can give my life different directions , I want to take the direction which can lead my self to succces, and stable my life to enjoy the real extract of life. So, from the platform of Steemit I have alot of expectations, as I am a hardworking person and will give all of my strength, time and skill to promote the platform and to take the part to maintain the high standards of Steemit.

I also like to share with the community that I have learnt a lot about crypto so I can also help the community with my skills and will share my experience with Steemit.

I also want from Steemit community that as I am new to this platform so me and alot of guys like me need your support to keep ourselves and our expectations alive in this platform so we can also play our part in the community building.

So guys!
This is my introduction. I hope I will get some positive response from you all. As you all know I am new to Steemit, if there is any mistake please point them out. Thanks for reading the post.

Thank you @steemblog @cryptokannon @Newcomers'Community @wilmer1988 for this opportunity.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining the newcomer achievement program, to get verification of your first assignment, please replace the introductory photo with holding paper with both hands

Welcome to steemit. Hope you'll complete all achievement task in this newcomers' community. Follow your country people and communities of Pakistan and interact with them actively. Wish you more success in this blockchain based blogging platform STEEMIT

Thank dear, 🙂

 2 years ago 

A very nice write up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30