Monthly Report as CR for Argentina - June 2021 - @fendit

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Azul Blanco Foto Galaxia Borde Marco General Twitch Banner.png

Monthly Report for June 2021 - CR @fendit



This are the highlights of my contributions to Steemit platform and what I've been working on during this past month, I'm really happy 'cause now I get to spend a lot more time in here and perform a lot more activities to promote it! The highlights of my work are:

  • Writing & Reviews community
  • Steem Wellness - New community
  • Steem Argentina
  • Curation with Steemcurator05
  • Other posts and voting index

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Writing & Reviews Community

Ever since we created this community with @belenguerra, we have been really successful, we kept coming up with new ideas to make users engage more and share good quality content. By now, we keep on growing at a very fast pace of more or less 100/150 users per week. At the beginning of the month we had reached 5K subscribers and by this moment, we're more than 5.7K.

image.png

As a general thing, every week we either choose the Top Picks and the posts for the Communities Support Program. My reports on this can be found in here:

As well as that, and since we're planning on growing as much as we can, we asked for some feedback on how we can improve this community. As a result, we launched the user verification so that we're sure that no fake accounts are participating here. So far, and in just one day, we verified almost 50 users.

When it comes to contests, we run one weekly and we're planning on increasing this number to two per week. These ones are being held in the community account and per contest we have up to 100 participants.

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Steem Wellness

This a brand new community I've decided to start. It's related to Wellness in general. So far, we have reached almost 150 subscribers in less than two weeks and two contests have been held there.

image.png

These are the community guidelines:

Held contests:

Also, I've been inviting people by browsing the different tags that are related to it and I've commented several posts to let them know about this new community.

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Steem Argentina

As well as in Writing & Reviews, I voted as many users as I could to encourage them posting there. We're about to hit a 500 subscribers milestone as well.

image.png

I'm commenting and inviting users as well, so that this community can grow a lot faster.
Every week, a contest is being held so that users are welcome to take part in this community as well, whether they're from Argentina or not:

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Curation with Steemcurator05

I'm part of the team that curates The Diary Game posts with steemcurator05. We are now in charge of voting one day per week for each CR and we aim to reach from 40 users per day, voting up to 25% per user. We believe this is a great way to keep users motivated and to engage with the platform, specially for those who have been dormant for quite some time or that are not that aware of all the game we have here in Steemit. You can check out my curation report here:

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Other posts and voting index

Here are other posts that I've done this past month to keep my presence active in the platform:

As I've said, I've been trying to vote and support as many users as I could in these three communities and the users I follow. I try to vote until my VP reaches 85% and I try to use it as much as I can before it reaches 100% again. For example:

iamgianttururu_preview_rev_1.png

Thank you @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog for this opportunity, I really enjoy helping the Steemit community grow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68