MONTHLY REPORT FOR NOVEMBER AS COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE FROM ARGENTINA, @belenguerra || 14,042.028 STEEM as Steem Power!! CLUB5050%

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)

Country Representative from Argentina.png

14,042.028 STEEM as Steem Power!! CLUB5050% MONTHLY REPORT FOR NOVEMBER AS COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE FROM ARGENTINA, @belenguerra


Hello to all the Steemit community and in Special to the Steemit administrators: @steemitblog, @steemcuratorr01, @steemcurator02. This is my report for November as a Country Representative for Argentina.

This have been a hard month for me, because I'm volunteering in te middle of the countryside, and I have an extremely bad wifi signal. Every post takes me hours to do, as well the curation that I develope.

Also, I had COVID so I had to be isolated for 10 days, in a house withouth wifi, so I had to buy data for the phone and then share it with the computer to be able to keep going with my work here on Steemit.

Anyway, I'm happy, because I thought that it was going to be impossible to stay active on the platform, but I managed the way to do it.


CLUB 5050 CONTRIBUTION - 14,042.028 STEEM as Steem Power!!


6.png


I'm glad to announce that all this month I have been doing my power up for the entire month, and reaching my 14,042.028 STEEM as Steem Power has been a wonderful surprise for me today!

During the month, I decided to make a weekly Power Up, so I wait 7 days, and then I make a post both for Club 5050 and The Diary Game, announcing my action. Below, you can see all of them:


TOTAL POWERED UP: 792,944

GOAL FOR DECEMBER: 1000 STEEM POWERED UP


POSTS


-265 STEEM POWER - Club5050% POWER UP DAY & The Diary Game | Martes 30 de Noviembre, se viene el fin de este año!!

I'm developing different tasks. Among them you can see:

  • Administrator in Writing & Reviews: I'm managing contests biweekly, selecting the top picks of the week biweekly, I'm picking posts for the Steemit Communities Support program, I'm voting different posts, I'm checking plagiarism each time I read the posts.
  • Administrator in Steem Argentina: I'm managing contests biweekly, voting the active users, writing the report biweekly for the Argentinian users in Steemit.
  • Curation with @steemcurator05: I do it once a week.
  • Latin America users: I update the status for Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Uruguay and the goal of that is to make the cartography of the Latinamerica region.

5.png


About my goals for the last month, I could achieve some of them, so I'm very happy about that. They were:

  • Be an active member of the #club5050 (YES)
  • Increase my presence in World of Xpilar because I love that community (not so much!!)
  • Increase my presence in Comunidad Latina for supporting my friends from COTINA (YES)
  • Participate in 2 contests out of Writing & Reviews or Steem Argentina weekly (No)
  • Give the example and participate in 1 contests of Writing & Reviews or Steem Argentina biweekly (No)
  • Post 1 tutorial or guide weekly for the Steemit community (Sometimes!!)
  • Post 2 or 3 The Diary Game posts Weekly (YES)

General goals:

  • Continuing managing the weekly contest both for Writing & Reviews account biweekly
  • Select the Top Picks of the week for the Writing & Reviews community
  • Continuing posting the updating for Argentinian users
  • Continuing posting the updating for Latinamerican users
  • Continuing the curation with @steemcurator05
  • I'll try to post every day, at least on publication

Goals for December


So far, I'll continue with the same goals, as they are enough ambitious on this context.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

My tasks for the last month, November


WRITING & REVIEWS COMMUNITY


3.png


We are happy to announce that...

🎉WRITING & REVIWS ACHIEVES 8K SUBSCRIBERS // WRITING & REVIWS ALCANZA 8K SUSCRIPTORES🎉

You can see the post here


I'm trying to encourage our subscribers to post by sharing te important dates weekly, but I still looking for the way to do these posts with frequence.

CLUB5050% ON | PIZARRA DE FECHAS ESPECIALES ✏️ / SPECIAL DATES BOARD✏️

Contests


I managed the contest below:

Posts selection


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

STEEM ARGENTINA COMMUNITY


4.png


Contests - 25 STEEM IN PRICES

For this, we offer the rewards with our own Steem.


USERS UPDATED


2.png


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Argentina



Latin America



STEEMCURATOR05 CURATION


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png


POSTS AS CONTRIBUTION TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png


WEEKLY REPORTS AS COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE FOR ARGENTINA


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png



@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

This has been everything for this month

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE!

With much love,

Belén

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @belenguerra,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Excelent very good

Gran trabajo.! Que continúen mejorando tu salud. 🤗

Hola querida amiga @belenguerra buen día
Lamento mucho todo lo que tienes que hacer para poder publicar
Eres admirable, haces un trabajo increíble
Muchas gracias por el gran apoyo que me brindas
Que disfrutes de un gran día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55