Club5050% The Diary Game (Sunday) and My weekly Power Up!!

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Club5050% The Diary Game (Sunday) and My weekly Power Up!!


MY WEEKLY POWER UP AND... (1).png

Hello my dear friends!! I'm here with a new Power Up, and I'm more than happy to see that a lot of people is joining the project! Steemit is growing, and we as users are growing with Steemit :) these are good news!!

Here is mine today and for the last week :D

cmp.png


Happy Power Up

dfe.png


I take this opportunity to share with you my Sunday!! I wanted to do this before, but I had to prioritize some posts, and yesterday I really felt the need to share something that I lived at that moment, so I'll leave that post here just in case you want to read it (It's in Spanish).

Club5050% & Better Life con Steemit!! Una revelación en mi vida ❤️


Sunday morning


Finally, I decided to WAIT, before talking. Some of you know me here on the platform, and I use to talk as soon as I don't feel comfortable with something. So this time I said... ok, I'm going to do something different. I have 3 meals a day, accommodation in a private room, I'm with a beautiful team of people, so... why am I complaining? For an extra hour of work? No... I'm just gonna see what happens... if it's necessary, I'll talk, if not, I will have learned about TOLERANCE and PATIENCE.


C54A4B31-C84C-456F-BBB8-CBCF4A19DA60.jpeg

My class.

I woke up very early because I had to teach a Yoga class at 8 am. My intention was to be awake at 5:30, but it wasn't possible, so I just woke up at 6:30, and went to the shala, the Yoga room, to prepare and clean it with palo santo, and to perform the class that I had planned before to teach it. It helps me to see if the class feels good for that moment (or if it needs some change), and it's a very good option to warm up my body before the class.

DC8F55F6-2BF9-4119-8A3F-EB0FCB839032.jpeg

Savasana, the last pose of the class.

I managed the way of presenting a mantra for the group (it was very difficult because I couldn't download the song, but somehow, it remained charged on the phone, so I was very happy).

F01C7F4B-5593-41C5-8E02-0C94981EC3CB.png

This is the mantra that I shared.


Lunchtime


After that, I had breakfast with the team, I went out for a short walk, and then I came back to the center for lunchtime.

DEDFF94C-F9AA-45B9-B475-EDDD6E19F5AE.jpeg

D7F95CB5-FF5A-4AB1-8A9F-29E447896DB9.jpeg

Some pictures of the walk, I’m in love with nature!!

I help with the service after that, and then I started to work for my weekly curation with @steemcurator05.

dpv.png

My report, two days ago.

It took me a little bit more than a couple of hours, and as soon as I finished, I went to take a warm shower, and be ready for dinner.


Evening


My tasks weren't too much on Sunday, because I had the class, but anyway I helped at night with some cleaning.

It was a beautiful and calm Sunday. The sky shined a lot during a couple of hours, the birds sang very loud and pretty, the trees are still green, I guess they are preparing for the wintertime, and the center here, at Catalunya, was warm inside, waiting for another day.

5B8C5655-3F3D-46D6-815F-21B67C3477E8.jpeg

This is me!!! Very happy, writing this post to send it to the cellphone to be able to upload the pictures!


Thanks a lot for reading and being here my friends!! Have an amazing day!!

With love,

Belu


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Necesito aprender Yoga, últimamente el estrés está pisando mis talones 😂. Sigo tu canal de Youtube, y me encantan tus clases 👍. Me ayudan mucho a practicar la relajación.

Hermosa redacción del Diario, por cierto 🤩.

 3 years ago 

Jejej gracias Soldieroo!! Me encantó!! Ya voy a subir más! Gracias por seguirmeee :D :D

 3 years ago 

Cada vez que les leo me relajo de una forma tan grata, sentí que caminaba en ese espacio natural ... Me recordó un post en donde te dije que me desprendía de mi espacio.

Felicidades por el encendido Belu, yo creo que me tomare unos días para Yoga también 🙈🙈

 3 years ago 

Hola querida amiga @belenguerra buenas noches
Estas haciendo un gran trabajo potenciando tu SP. felicitaciones
Que bello diario
Te deseo una hermosa noche

Gracias por participar en The Diary Game en Steem.
Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @saracampero con el apoyo del Proyecto de curación @steemcurator05 de la comunidad Steem".
Sigue a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones.

El equipo Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58