CLUB5050 Power up Tuesday!! 💪 The Diary Game | Steemit and some shopping today!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Power up Tuesday!! 💪 The Diary Game | Steemit and some shopping today!


MY WEEKLY POWER UP AND....png


Well... I'll start my post with my weekly power up!! Yay!! I'm finally back on the Steemit community, and happier than ever because I could join the #club5050!! I really, really want to grow here and become a dolphin, while I contribute to the Steemit platform, so, I decided to start working for it!!

This is my Power Up with the earnings from the last week:

fmw.png


Today was a chill and relaxed day. I woke up, took a shower, and start to edit a video. After that, I had a video call with my phycologist, and then I went to the kitchen to cook.

I made some rice (integral rice, I don't know how to say it in English), and spinach.

IMG-6901.jpg

And... I ate it while I was here on Steemit :) :)

IMG-6903.jpg

I'm also extremely happy because today I just went out for a walk and I end up buying some things that I needed. I was extending the time to do the shopping because I didn't want to spend money, but I realized that actually I really, really need that, lol.

There are some warm socks and shoes for my next volunteer. I have to be there in 2 days and is in the countryside of Catalunya, and I only have with me a pair of Havaianas... So yes, I know, I needed that.

IMG-6909.jpg

Picture to the things that I was going to buy. I was still in the store, lol.

The shop was full of people, for real, I spent around 40 minutes in the line for paying, but thank God there was free WiFi, so the time went fast.

IMG-6908.jpg

People, people and people.

After that, I remembered that I needed to buy some stuff for my health. So, I looked for a nature store and bought some spirulina, and after that, I went to a traditional pharmacy and bought the pills that I have to take for my hypothyroidism.

IMG-6916.jpg

Levothyroxine.

IMG-6915.jpg

Spirulina

So yes, I spent some money there, (less than I thought in fact), but they were things that I needed.

The only thing is that after that... I just saw a cool pizza place and had to buy one... I really really miss Italian pizza so I deserved that.

IMG-6912.jpg

Oh YES, pizza IS life!!

IMG-6913.jpg

Lt's see what's here...

IMG-6914.jpg

6 cheese pizza!! YAY.

It was a cool day, I've been taking care of what I spend or not because I want to keep traveling, and with the #club5050 on #steemit I know I'll have less income, but I'm also sure that everything is possible.

So I just bought what I needed, and that's it.


This was my day my friends!! Thanks a lot for being here once again!!

With love,

Belu

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

a fun and enthusiastic activity in living it, may happiness always be with you.

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Nice Activity sista,
Good luck for you..
👍
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Nooo, por dios!!!!! Boluda, me hace mal ver tus posteos, quiero estar alla :( jajajaj
Papa Johns fue lo primero que comi post maraton de londres <3 <3 <3 <3 <3
Entrando en worldpackers en 3.. 2.. 1..

 3 years ago 

Jajaj, y bueno, solo tenés que venir!! jajaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38