CR from Argentina @belenguerra - Weekly Report - January 10th to January 16th 1 WITH VIDEO! :)

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)

WEEKLY REPORT @BELENGUERRA.png

Designed on Canva

CR from Argentina @belenguerra - Weekly Report - January 10th to January 16th


Hello everybody, below you can see my contribution to the #steemit community for this last week, and this time I did a video for the community to talk a little bit about it.

My video as a CR!

Source

I'm happy to announce that I am still active on #club5050 and my SP is growing a lot!!

I achieved 17,470.352, and I feel very happy about that!! :D


l aNoó.png



About my tasks this week


Writing & Reviews Community


NEWS


  • WE ACHIEVED MORE THAN 8,7K SUBSCRIBERS and we still growing! Thanks a lot to all those who choose us today!

We are very happy due to the number of users and their activity growing every day.

Current subscribers

pjap.png


Lasts subscribers


ogbhb.png


Writing & Reviews is a community that is always growing, sometimes attracts more users, sometimes less, but is always there creating movement and commitment with the Steemit platform.

We are one of the biggest communities in amount of subscribers and active users.

Since the very beginning, we've been performing different activities from the community, always thinking about what the users need, and how the community can help all the ecosystem.


Among my tasks, I am currently selecting the posts for booming, I introduced our new moderator, and I verified some users. Below you can see the posts:


I also join the curation trail, which is ready thanks to @fendit, and all the community can follow it.

By clicking here, you can go to the post and take a look at this


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Steem Argentina


lknac.png

Our community is growing slowly, both in number and in users from our country in general, in the Steemit community. But sadly, we can't manage yet the way to remain people active inside Steem Argentina. We are doing our best, and we keep working in Writing & Reviews, which concentrate a lot of people from Latin America.

My tasks

The last week I'm managing the new contest:

Steem Argentina, NUEVO CONCURSO: CUENTA REGRESIVA!⌛ // NEW CONTEST: COUNTDOWN ⌛

We are rotating with @graceleon and @fendit to manage different contests.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Posts and actions as a contribution to the Steemit ecosystem


I'm taking part in Club 5050, and all my rewards will be powered up for the 50% (and a little bit more ;) ):


MY POWER UP LAST WEEK WAS 280 STEEM, and you can see it in this post

kñ}vn}.png



@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Other tasks as CR


Weekly curation with @steemcurator05 account:

My last report:

Monthly report:


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Other contribution to the Steemit platform


dapm.png


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Votes the last week


sIfip.png


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Thanks a lot for reading this report, and for this amazing opportunity of being part of the CRs team. As I always say, Steemit has changed my life for good. THANK YOU!!

Have a great day/ night!!

With love,

Belu

Cc.
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Añadir un título.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to see the video.

Are you making any videos of your travels?

 3 years ago 

Yes!! I have a channel for Yoga and travel! I also share my experience in different topics on this new path that I’m walking through. My channel is: Yoga Nomade Club by Belu G. It has nothing to do with crypto, but it would be an honor to me if you take a look at some videos 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63