16,768.856 STEEM as Steem Power!! CLUB5050% MONTHLY REPORT FOR DECEMBER AS COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE FROM ARGENTINA, @belenguerra

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Country Representative from Argentina.png

16,768.856 STEEM as Steem Power!! CLUB5050% MONTHLY REPORT FOR DECEMBER AS COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE FROM ARGENTINA, @belenguerra


Hello to all the Steemit community and in Special to the Steemit administrators: @steemitblog, @steemcuratorr01, @steemcurator02. This is my report for December as a Country Representative for Argentina.

This month, according to m point of view, has been the best for me as a Country Representative. Maybe the community couldn't notice it, but for me, I could work from a place with the proper WiFi sign, and from an apartment. This is the first time since August that I really feel comfortable working, and that's why you might notice more dynamism from my account.

I hope to be able to keep working as much as this, and more. That's always my goal, to improve and grow my performance here.


CLUB 5050 CONTRIBUTION - 16,768.856 STEEM as Steem Power!!



I'm glad to announce that I've been doing my weekly power up as usual, and now I achieved 16,768.856 SP!! I'm extremely happy about that!!


My goal for December was:

1000 STEEM POWERED UP

My power up on DECEMBER:

1510 STEEM to Power Up!!

This month I also achieved the category of triple dolphin, that you can see in this post:

CLUB 5050 AND MORE!! 🐬🐬🐬 TRIPLE DOLPHIN AND POWER UP DAY!!!

So, I achieved my goal!! I hope soon to achieve the 20.000 SP!!


POSTS with my power up


-240 STEEM POWER - https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@belenguerra/club-5050-or-martes-de-power-up-y-pensando-en-mi-abuela

I'm developing different tasks. Among them you can see:

  • Administrator in Writing & Reviews: I'm selecting the top picks of the week biweekly, I'm picking posts for the Steemit Communities Support program, I'm voting different posts, I'm checking plagiarism each time I read the posts.
  • Administrator in Steem Argentina: I'm managing contests biweekly, voting the active users, writing the report for the Argentinian users in Steemit.
  • Curation with @steemcurator05: I do it once a week.

5.png


About my goals for the last month, I could achieve some of them, so I'm very happy about that. They were:

  • Be an active member of the #club5050 (YES)
  • Increase my presence in World of Xpilar because I love that community (YES)
  • Increase my presence in Comunidad Latina for supporting my friends from COTINA (YES)
  • Participate in 2 contests out of Writing & Reviews or Steem Argentina weekly (Only one)
  • Give the example and participate in 1 contests of Writing & Reviews or Steem Argentina biweekly (YES)
  • Post 1 tutorial or guide weekly for the Steemit community (Sometimes!!)
  • Post 2 or 3 The Diary Game posts Weekly (YES)

General goals:

  • Continuing managing the weekly contest for Steem Argentina biweekly
  • Select the Top Picks of the week for the Writing & Reviews community
  • Continuing posting the updating for Argentinian users
  • Continuing posting the updating for Latinamerican users
  • Continuing the curation with @steemcurator05
  • I'll try to post every day, at least one publication

Goals for January


So far, I'll continue with the same goals, as they are enough ambitious in this context.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

My tasks for the last month, December


WRITING & REVIEWS COMMUNITY


3.png


We are happy to announce that...

🎉WRITING & REVIWS ACHIEVES 8K SUBSCRIBERS // WRITING & REVIWS ALCANZA 8K SUSCRIPTORES🎉

You can see the post here


In fact, we have more than 8,5k subscribers right now.

djao.png

Verification Users

I do this post weekly or every 10 days depending on the among of new verified users that we have. This is the last report:

Posts selection for the Booming Support


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

STEEM ARGENTINA COMMUNITY


4.png


Contests - 25 STEEM IN PRICES

For this, we offer the rewards with our own Steem.


USERS UPDATED


2.png


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Argentina




STEEMCURATOR05 CURATION


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png


POSTS AS CONTRIBUTION TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png


WEEKLY REPORTS AS COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE FOR ARGENTINA


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png



@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

This has been everything for this month

here you can take a look to my monthly report for November

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE!

With much love,

Belén

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Añadir un título.png

Sort:  

Hola querida amiga @belenguerra buen día
No hace falta mencionar el gran trabajo que estas haciendo en Steemit, y en nuestras comunidades; Admirable tu compromiso, y como esta creciendo tus SP con los encendidos. Felicitaciones
Que disfrutes de una hermosa tarde

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amigo!!!

 3 years ago 

Hello sir @steemcurator01, here is my monthly report.

Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53