CLUB 5050 AND MORE!! 🐬🐬🐬 TRIPLE DOLPHIN AND POWER UP DAY!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Azul y Blanco Limpio y Negritas Información sobre la Vacuna Salud General Banner.png

A DOLPHIN X 3! TRIPLE DOLPHIN AND HAPPIER THAN EVER!!


Hello to the Steemit community!! Today I decided to make a huge power up to achieve my 15k Power Up! And I did it!! I'm absolutely happy to arrive at this point, where I'm going to start thinking about new goals as a Steemit blogger and as a Country Representative from Argentina.

MY STEEM POWER RIGHT NOW :D


3AD9E7F8-3473-4872-BD47-50DA11266DE9.jpeg

MY POWER UP TODAY

MVSAK.png


It's been a year and a half since I decided to put my attention to Steemit Despite trying to build my presence on the Internet for Yoga, I've always had Steemit on the top of my priorities.

Taking part in the CLUB5050 has been challenging for me because as you know, I'm using the money to travel and I have to pay in Euros.

This may not have sense for some of you, because you are living with this Steem, as I did when I was at home, I know what's that about. But while you decide still in your own city, I decided to travel the world and show it through the Steemit platform.

But as soon as I noticed the importance of the CLUB5050 for the entire ecosystem, I just started to be even more careful with what I spend money on, and I tried to look for more volunteering to be able to make my power-ups.

And here I am!!

I really believe in Steemit, and I know that the platform is going through some changes. I can read people complaining and trust me, I feel them.

I do read great content over there with no votes, and when I do that, I wish I can do something for them.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

My advice


  • Try to power up your Steem. It could be hard at the beginning, but when the Steemit team realized that you are committed, you'll have your reward.

  • Please, BE CONSTANT!! Don't do it just once, and that's it. Don't come back three days from now, be here every day, build a routine and work for your blog, which is a special part of the platform.

  • BE ORIGINAL AND LOYAL. I mean, please, create your own content, DON'T DO PLAGIARISM, be loyal to the Steemit rules, and don't try to build your position with BAD HABITS, because you are making your own process even slower, and you are also making us work hard just to say to you that you're not gonna receive votes because you are copying other's content.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

My message for the Steemit administrators


Sometimes s hard to do the power-up, and I'm speaking as a Latin American girl. I might be traveling right now, but I am still Argentinian, and more Argentinian than ever.

I'm building my own Argentinian community while I'm traveling because we are all going through a difficult emigration process, so I know what's that and I know how much people from poor countries need the Steem for their life.

In my case I'm building my life on the road, so I really want to have a strong account, because I believe in Steemit, and I really can see myself as a Steemit blogger in the future, and as a strong one. I want to be that girl.

But please, we all need this to live... we, people from poor countries trust in Steemit and we all are doing our best.

My petition to you is to consider all those users who are creating good content, to receive votes, so they will be able to join Club5050. If they don't receive these votes, they can't power up anything.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

My experience


I ended up doing maybe a #Club75, because I really wanted to achieve the 15k Power Up!! And I did it faster than I thought.

When we are motivated as happened to me, thanks to you, @steemcurator01, @steemitblog, we feel stronger to bet for the whole platform.

If not, we start to let our arms go down, and we arrive at a point where we have no idea what to do to grow as users.


Just, please, think about all those people committed with the platform ready to bet for Steemit.


Thank you for being there, and thank you to the Steemit Team for giving me the chance, in September 2020, to become a Country Representative for Argentina, my country. Today, while traveling, I feel very proud of my role, and I introduce Steemit to every Argentinian I met.

As you know, for Argentinians is very difficult to trust in something like this. But I do have so much more opportunity to share Steemit while traveling because Argentinians who are far from home, have clearly another way of thinking and they are trying to build something on the web. I think Steemit is an amazing option in this context.


Well... With this message and with a great thank you, I say bye and thanks again!!

I wish you all a great day!!

With love,

Belén

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!! 😁

 3 years ago 

Great work dear
I am on struggling double dolphin this December. Hopefully, it comes true
😍😍😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you!!

 3 years ago 

Felicidades 🎉🎉🎉🎉 bueno trabajo

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias!!

 3 years ago (edited)

Dear @steemcurator01,i almost found a lot of #dolphins and #doubledolphins getting upvotes for their powerup posts ,i being a minnow also tried the same but could not get a vote for it.I am very much willing to powerup a lot ,reach atleast 10000sp in my upcoming months and really need your support for this.I am very thankful for the upvotes you made on my posts My thirst for sp will not quench untill i reach #doubledolphin stage atleast.I am very determined for this.
I sometimes feel coerced to cashout some steem because of some serious health related issues one of my family member is facing but still i try to minimise the cashouts.I stated here my reason of cashouts and i request you to not to take this illness as a thing to favor,if i am eligible for your upvote then and only then upvote my content otherwise I can't snatch other one's right.Thank you .
#club5050

Belu felicidades por este logro que has alcanzado ¡Hay mucho en este post que es invaluable!

Saluditos.

 3 years ago 

Hola Ale!! Muchas gracias ☺️ 😊

Saludos!!

Hi @belenguerra,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot!!

 3 years ago 

Felicidades por ese triple delfí, en horabuena.
En loo personal me falta poco para llegar, ahí vamos.

Saludos y hasta pronto.

Banner Felicidades.jpg

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias!!

Hola querida amiga @belenguerra buenas tardes
Eres grandiosa, admiro tu espíritu y tu fortaleza.
Cuanta realidad dices en este post.

Estoy muy feliz por ti por lo que has logrado en tan poco tiempo.

Aprecio las sugerencias, tienes mucha razón en hacerlas

Muchas gracias por resaltar la realidad de las personas que vivimos en esta zona del mundo.

Aprovecho para desearte una esplendida tarde

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo! Muchas gracias por tus palabras, me alegra que hayas leído y que te haya gustado el post!

 3 years ago 

@belenguerra a very good achievement and want to be like you

 3 years ago 

Thank you!!

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

Felicidades querida amiga. Te lo mereces. Continuamos creciendo

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga!!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot!!

Prestasi yang baik dengan mencapai 3 dolphin sukses selalu buat anda.

program campaign : #club5050 #club75 #club100 #worldsmileproject50pc

Amiga felicidades por este grandioso logro..
Que contniuen los éxitos.

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46