You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report As Steem Representative - [ 28 May - 03 June ]

in Steem POD Team2 months ago (edited)

Sir, I need your help, please. I want to complete my all achievements. I'm Bangladeshi. I need your contact. I want to talk with you about this matter.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, @armanur

Welcome to Steem. I am willing to help you.

First of all I would recommend you to follow the Newcomers Community Rules and be active in the community with regular posts and comments so that after a month you will have your first progress report. Follow the guide below:

Please let me know you understand the above guides and connect with us for more help.

Newcomer Discord server
ripon0630#4573

Thank you

thank you, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63