Weekly report from July 05 to 11 / Steem Representative

in Steem POD Team3 months ago

Greetings friends.

We continue to be active in order to be useful to the platform and communities, every day is an opportunity to support good content, and leave guidelines that may be appropriate for users.

Here is my performance, in each day I stay in open session for at least 12 hours, either through my computer or cell phone. I dedicate myself to exhaustively review at least 20 contents daily, I give manual support to ensure that the vote is effectively valued by each author.

Here is a summary of my activity during this period as a Steem representative.

From July 05 to 11, I have managed to support 113 users according to the Steemyy tool, a way to demonstrate that I am complying with the culture of supporting in a community way.

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
218
63

See more details

Among the activities I carry out, I make an effort to promote good publications through my photo contests, as well as to review content and provide new users with guidance and support, also to identify Spam accounts, as well as suspicious and fake accounts.

DescriptionN° Of Post
Welcome (W)11
Achievements Attended(L1- L6)00
Support for completion of achievements (S)11
Plagiarism cases (P)/ Abuse (A)/ IA Content03
Farming Cases / Suspicious Account (S/A) / SPAM08
Fake Account (F/A) / Phishing / Alert00
Copyright Infringement00

See more details

Support Channel.

Talkchannel has given me the best way to interact with other users and provide support in case of any uncertainty presented, from which everyone can participate or benefit, so, I have kept it open every week.

Post: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 236) in the WOX / Participants: "Active"

In this period I have had the opportunity to share 10 publications, including contests, diaries, participation in challenges and special reports.

Here are some active publications during this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
Maracaibo, Waiting for us - Meet Up CentroccidenteThe diary game 04/07/2024 Un chófer con prudencia.
The diary game 03/07/2024 Una mañana de llovizna.WINNERS CONTEST OF THE WEEK. "Playing photographer #2.

Special publications this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
Weekly report from June 28 to July 04 / Steem RepresentativeWorld Of Xpilar, The Ideal World. Report #211
Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #4Consolidated Booming votes from Jul 01 to Jul 07, 2024.

Extra Activity.

MiniatureDescription
Every day I stay active on the Booming channel sharing the news about the distribution of votes.

image.png

GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM:

During this week I have been able to activate more than 95 Steem to get close to 72K.

12/06/24 to 12/07/24POWER UPWITHDRAWAL%
STEEM429,50383,5052,83

image.png

This has been the summary of my performance as a Steem representative during this week.

I thank the Steemit team for giving me the opportunity and the confidence to fulfilling this role as a Steem Representative.

I will continue to work hard, so you can count on me for any situation that may arise.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65