Weekly report from June 28 to July 04 / Steem Representative

in Steem POD Team7 days ago

Greetings friends.

Another month passed, June was heavy for Steem holders and lovers, without a doubt, it shook the ground and made us forget for the moment that it can reach $0.50, but we cannot lose hope and much less the continuity of publishing content and interact with others. users, that is the good thing about this platform, that even if the price is low we can continue generating Steem through our content and curation.

Below I present my performance, where I can highlight my availability for at least 12 hours on the platform, with the mission to be useful to users, time that I dedicate integrally to the platform, covering the review of content, support and conversations by Discord, content creator, among other things.

Here is a summary of my activity during this period as a Steem representative.

From June 28 to July 04, I have managed to support 109 users according to the Steemyy tool, a way to demonstrate that I am complying with the culture of supporting in a community way.

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
214
61

See more details

Among the activities I carry out, I can highlight my effort to promote good publications through my contests, as well as to review contents and provide new users with guidance and support if necessary to comply with a healthy activity on the platform. .

DescriptionN° Of Post
Welcome (W)07
Achievements Attended(L1- L6)00
Support for completion of achievements (S)08
Plagiarism cases (P)/ Abuse (A)/ IA Content01
Farming Cases / Suspicious Account (S/A) / SPAM06
Fake Account (F/A) / Phishing / Alert00
Copyright Infringement00

See more details

Support Channel.

Talkchannel has given me the best way to interact with other users and provide support in case of any uncertainty presented, from which everyone can participate or benefit, so, I have kept it open every week.

Post: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 235) in the WOX / Participants: "Active"

In this period I have had the opportunity to share 10 publications, including contests, diaries, participation in challenges and special reports.

Here are some active publications during this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
WINNERS CONTEST OF THE WEEK. "Playing photographer #2.The diary game 01/07/2024 Comienza Julio con buen pie.
The diary game 28/06/2024 Bonito Viernes / más futbol.SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World"

Special publications this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
Weekly report from June 21 to 27 / Steem RepresentativeWorld Of Xpilar, The Ideal World. Report #210
Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #3Consolidated Booming votes from Jun 24 to Jun 30, 2024.

Extra Activity.

MiniatureDescription
Every day I share updated information through Discord about the management of the Booming program managed by 26 communities

image.png

GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM:

During this week I have been able to activate more than 110 Steem to exceed 71K.

05/06/24 to 05/07/24POWER UPWITHDRAWAL%
STEEM614,70571,5051,82

image.png

Special Invitation

If you are good at playing the role of detective, analyzing and deciphering clues, I invite you to follow the #flashquiz promoted by SC01.


This has been the summary of my performance as a Steem representative during this week.

I thank the Steemit team for giving me the opportunity and the confidence to fulfilling this role as a Steem Representative.

I will continue to work hard, so you can count on me for any situation that may arise.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41