Monthly Report as Country Representative of Bangladesh | October 2021

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Monthly Report


image.png


Greetings. This is a short report on my activity as a Country Representative of Bangladesh. This report is going to show my activity on different fields during the last month (October).



Activity in Newcomer's Community


I, with my fellow CRs @boss75, @tarpan and @sm-shagor, am working actively to greet newcomers and curate the achievements in Newcomer's Community. I've curated a total of 116 achievements last month.

Week 1ReportCurated- 30
Week 2ReportCurated- 30
Week 3ReportCurated- 30
Week 4ReportCurated- 26
TotalCurated- 116

Encouragement


We, the Country Representatives of Bangladesh, always encourage the members to create qualityful contents. We also show them the way to improve the quality of their posts. I always try to comment on some of their posts everyday and appreciate their contents. I also help them correct their mistakes, if they have made any.


Contests


I always try to increase activity and quality posts in our community. Organizing contests is one of the best ways to do so. So, every week I try to organize several contest and all of those are focused on writing. I distributed a total of 48.5 Steem as prizes in the month of September.

ContestResultPrizes
Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life (Success Edition)Result13 Steem
Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life (Travelling EditionResult12.5 Steem
Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life (Nostalgia Edition)Result12.5 Steem
Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life (Sports EditionResult10.5 Steem
Total48.5 Steem

Curation Using Regional Account


I use the regional curation account @steemcurator07 to encourage and appreciate the quality contents of our members. While curating, I mainly focus on "The Dairy Game", "My Town in 10 Pictures", "Creative Writing", "Review" etc. I've curated a total of 155 posts with @steemcurator07 in the last month.

Week 1ReportCurated- 34
Week 2ReportCurated- 34
Week 3ReportCurated- 37
Week 4ReportCurated- 29
Week 5ReportCurated- 21
TotalCurated- 155

Sponsoring in SPUD4STEEM


As a believer that Steemit is the future, I always power up as much as I can. I also try to encourage others to power up their earnings or buy Steem to power up if they can. That's why I am a regular sponsor of SPUD4STEEM and delegate 500 SP to the 5th place winner of SPUD4STEEM.

I delegated 500 SP for 21 days to the 5th place winner of October SPUD4STEEM.

Screenshot_20211105-230350_Chrome.jpg


Weekly CR Reports


I've published 5 weekly CR report in the last month. Here is the list-

Week 1Report
Week 2Report
Week 3Report
Week 4Report
Week 5Report

Curation


The voting CSI (based on the last 7 days) of my account is 13.5 with 0% selfvote. A total of 92 upvotes were cast to 52 different accounts.

Polish_20211109_232949504.jpg


Club5050


Though I have joined club5050 two weeks ago, I've been disqualified by the new rules of club5050. I'm going to join club5050 again next week by fulfilling all the requirments.


I'm ending this report by thanking all the Steemians, especially the Steemit Team.

Best regards
@abuahmad,
Country Representative of Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13