Weekly Report as Country Representative of Bangladesh | (27.09.2021-03.10.2021)

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Weekly Report


Polish_20210814_150514845.jpg


Greetings to all Steemians. This is a weekly report of my activity as a Country Representative of Bangladesh. I always try my best to guide and encourage the Steemians from Bangladesh to actively participate in this great platform.




Activity in Newcomer's Community


I, with my fellow CRs @tarpan, @boss75 and @sm-shagor, am working actively to greet newcomers and curate the achievements in Newcomer's Community. I've curated a total of 30 achievements week.

meta-chart (8).jpeg

AccountCuratedReport
@steemcurator0330Link

Encouragement


We, the Country Representatives of Bangladesh, always encourage the members to create qualityful contents. We also show them the way to improve the quality of their posts. I always try to comment on some of their posts everyday and appreciate their contents. I also help them correct their mistakes, if they have made any.


Curation Using Regional Account


I use the regional curation account @steemcurator07 to encourage and appreciate the quality contents of our members. While curating, I mainly focus on "The Dairy Game", "My Town in 10 Pictures", "Creative Writing", "Review" etc. I've curated a total of 34 posts with @steemcurator07 in the last week.

AccountCuratedReport
@steemcurator0734Link

Contests


I always try to increase activity and quality posts in our community. Organizing contests is one of the best ways to do so. So, every week I try to organize several contest and all of those are focused on writing.

ContestStatusResultPrizes
Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life (Friends Edition)Finished Entries:23Result12.5 Steem
Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life (School Edition)Ongoing12+ Steem

Curation


The voting CSI (based on the last 7 days) of my account is 12.6 with 1.18% selfvote. A total of 134 upvotes were cast to 81 different accounts.

Polish_20211004_174829626.jpg


Weekly PowerUp & Sponsoring in SPUD4STEEM


I try my best to power up every week. I also try to encourage others to power up their earnings. That's why I am a regular sponsor of SPUD4STEEM to promote this special "powering up" campaign.

Weekly PowerUp30 Steem

I've delegated 500 SP for 21 days to the 5th place winner of October SPUD4STEEM.

Polish_20211004_172153202.jpg


I'm ending this report by thanking all the Steemians, especially the Steemit Team.

Best regards
@abuahmad,
Country Representative of Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88