Contest Result | Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Travelling Edition

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Polish_20211017_001059499.jpg
Main Source


Another great week of the "What's Your Story" contest has been passed. There were a total of 16 entries this time! Most of them were very qualityful as usual and made it hard for me to choose the winners.


First
@angelahbl
4.5 Steem

image.png

Mi tía se fue y yo me quede esperando a mi prima, ella llego a la 1 de la tarde porque tenía varias ocupaciones, cuando llego recorrimos las calles en el carro, me mostró cada sitio y avenida. Les cuento que me encanto Caracas, tiene un clima muy frió, el ambiente es muy bonito. Después fuimos a comer comida chica, me acuerdo que fue arroz chino.
(Translated:My aunt left and I stayed waiting for my cousin, she arrived at 1 in the afternoon because she had several occupations, when she arrived we traveled the streets in the car, she showed me each place and avenue. Let me tell you that I loved Caracas, it has a very cold climate, the atmosphere is very beautiful. Then we went to eat small food, I remember it was Chinese rice.) Main Post


Second
@ylene74
3.5 Steem

image.png

Cuando levanté mi cara vi como estalló el parabrisas, enseguida me cubrí la cara y pensé: “Voy a morir”. Al cabo de unos segundos, el bus se detuvo, la gente entró en pánico y comenzaron a salir. Yo estaba inmóvil, no podía salir, todos me pasaban por encima, fui la última en abandonar el bus.
(Translated:When I raised my face I saw how the windshield exploded, I immediately covered my face and thought: "I'm going to die." After a few seconds, the bus stopped, people panicked and started to leave. I was immobile, I couldn't get out, everyone ran over me, I was the last to leave the bus.) Main Post


Third
@vianneyspirit
2.5 Steem

image.png

The great feelings and memories I got while in this town are unforgettable!! Enjoying nice sounds and fresh air from Lake Albert while in Hoima City. Above all, the city is free from traffic congestion, since most of the roads are controlled by traffic. Main Post


Fourth
@faithilyn
1.5 Steem

image.png

We then proceeded to Kigali and I saw a beautiful country. A clean country. Actually I never saw any polythene along the road or any dirty. The city was so clean. Actually we were told to get rid of any polythene bags before we enter Rwanda. Main Post


Additional 1 qualityful entry was selected to reward with 0.5 Steem.

Honorable Mentions

UsernamePost LinkPrize
@safridafatihEntry0.5 Steem

Thanks to everyone who participated in this contest. Always try to improve yourself and thus you may become one of the winners next time!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que honor, segundo lugar, felicidades al resto de los ganadores

Muchas gracias, felicitaciones a los demas ganadores.

 3 years ago 

Prizes have been sent-

Screenshot_20211021-021436_Chrome.jpg

Congratulations to the winners,good job

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Thank you so much sir @abuahmad for this.
Am really so grateful for being part of the winners.
May the almighty Allah grant you with the desires of your heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11