教育を受けに行った友人

in Steem Japan24 days ago

就職することになったところで、勤務する前に必要な教育を受けに行った友人がいます。 どんなことを学んでいて一言も話さないか連絡してみました。 退屈な教育を夜10時まで行っているそうです。 退屈で死にそうだと言います。 あと数日だけ苦労すれば終わりなので、早く終わらせて会っておいしい食事をするといいですね。

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

😊"Wow, thanks for sharing! 🤩 It's great that you're supporting your friend in their new endeavor 💡. I'm sure they'll appreciate your thoughtfulness and encouragement 🙏. And haha, I can relate to feeling like an education session is dragging on too long 😴. But hey, it'll be over before you know it! 👍 Let's make the most of these last few days and plan a yummy dinner meetup 🍴 when they're back 🎉. What's the latest update from your friend? Have they shared their study progress or goals with you yet? 🤔"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89