Photography of Ladybugs that I Photographed on Green Leaves

in Steem Japan15 hours ago

Insect


Hi friends, wherever you are, how are you today? On this occasion I am back before your eyes to share some series of photography that I captured a few days ago behind my house, of course behind my house there is a garden and of course I was looking for some photography objects there so I found this ladybug on a leaf which made me very interested in capturing some pictures of this insect.

I think everyone is familiar with this insect because it lives in various places, of course the various places I mean are in forests and if you are looking for this type of insect object of course you have to look in the forest because in the forest of course You will find green leaves on the leaves and of course this ladybug has several types, one of which, as you can see in the picture I shared with you today, has an orange color combined with black dots on its back and of course it a type of beetle but because it has a very small size it is called that because it has wings hidden behind its back.

For the photo shoot, I took photos with an Android cellphone camera, Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and I took several photos from different angles because it was very small, so I added a macro lens to my smartphone so that it could be seen clearly and in more detail to make it clearer how some of the ladybug photos turned out. What I mean is, let's check it together below. I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

!upvote 10


Great lady bug, for show on us.

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52