Macrophotography on Orange Ladybugs

in Steem Japan4 months ago

Ladybugs


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always carry out your daily activities as usual and best wishes to all of us who are in this extraordinary community. On this occasion I will sharing with you some photography about insects and bugs that I show, namely orange ladybugs that I photographed behind my house a few days ago and as you can see they are on green leaves.

For the size of this insect, of course it has a very small size so it was very difficult for me to take some photos of these ladybugs and of course I managed to take some photos with my cellphone camera for the device I used, namely the Android Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and I added a lens. macro on my smartphone so that it can be seen clearer and in more detail for image editing. I use the Adobe Lightroom application and let's check some of the photo results together below. I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of Jun/07/24; Community Steem Lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64