Decent Introduction About Me! by Tuala

in Freewriters4 years ago

PSX_20200526_203152[1].jpg

Hi Everyone!


This is actually my first ever experience in blogging community, I just wanna thank sir kennyroy and on behalf of the steemit for welcoming me in this platform.

Hello everyone, my name is James Timothy A. Tuala. You could call me either my first or second name. I wanted to try this platform so I could enter let's say a new world or a new experience. This platform was introduced to me by sir kennyroy. I'm really glad, that now I'm part of this community.

I have 2 siblings, 1 girl, and 1 boy. I'm the firstborn child among my siblings. I was born in Quezon City, St. Luke's hospital on March 15, 2003. I'm 17 years old and I'm currently senior high with a strand of ICT that is related to computers and programming. I do have loving parents that took care of me since birth and never left my side.

fam.jpg

My hobbies are playing basketball, watching NBA, and
I always love watching movies as well. I also love creating an essay even though I'm not good at it because, when I started creating an essay it helps me to express all my emotions and I find it interesting. My last and best hobby is riding my motorcycle because it is my stress reliever :)!

o.jpg

So I grew up in Abu Dhabi, UAE we stayed there for almost 14 years and we only take a vacation to the Philippines every 2 years. So during those years, we decided to stay in the Philippines for good. All I can say is, that I do more like here in the Philippines because it is our mainland and I do feel more freedom here in the Philippines. I also get to ride on my motorcycle go around to the beautiful places in our local area and got the chance to meet new friends.

So that's it for me see you on my next blog!!

a.jpg

MORE BLOG TO COME!!

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hi!
It's a great day as I have the privilege of meeting you here! But since you are interested in something built on the blockchain, would love to see you on Commun as well: https://commun.com/askcommun/@support/1589882559. There you can set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day 😇

Welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy your stay on the platform, I would like to travel to Philippines someday, to know its culture. Keep creating your own content and good luck, your introduction is very good and your photographs too. :)

Votado / Voted @team-mexico
Comunidad mexicana / hive-174683 ¡Te esperamos!

Delegación: 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP. Ayúdanos a crecer, te lo agradeceríamos bastante.
teammexico (1).png

Hi @terrel welcome to Steem Community. We are happy that you decided to be part of Steem Community. I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey on steemit. I have some tips for you to get started.

  • Checkout @steemingcurators for tips and guide on Steemit.
  • Follow @ steemitblog run by The Steemit Team for news, information and fun challenges to participate. They also offering an opportunity for you to contribute in the community moving forward. Have a nice day!

Yours,
@cryptokannon, Community Steem Greeters

Hey James, and welcome to Steem!

I am sorry that your senior year has also been affected by this pandemic. I am also a senior in high school in the United States (Pennsylvania). I hope that you will post about your passions here! Basketball is something which many people will find interesting, and based on your writing for this post, I'd say your essays are also probably quite good! In addition, technology is quite a popular topic here on Steem! One thing you will learn here is that every post has value!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28