You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decent Introduction About Me! by Tuala

in Freewriters4 years ago

Hey James, and welcome to Steem!

I am sorry that your senior year has also been affected by this pandemic. I am also a senior in high school in the United States (Pennsylvania). I hope that you will post about your passions here! Basketball is something which many people will find interesting, and based on your writing for this post, I'd say your essays are also probably quite good! In addition, technology is quite a popular topic here on Steem! One thing you will learn here is that every post has value!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68