Sort:  

Very nice. I recently finished my first read-through of Steven Erikson's epic fantasy series The Malazan Book of the Fallen. Erikson himself said he was heavily inspired by Dune. I read one of Donaldson's novellas once and it was really good.

I highly recommend the Gap series. The story takes off and doesn't relent through all five books.

Thanks for the recommendation. It sounds like something I'd like.

Hey I just published a work of "barbaric fantasy fiction" over on the Stars community. It is an installment piece that is concluded in the link below. Links to all the other parts of the story are neatly included therein.

Please check it out if you have time.

https://steemit.com/hive-156383/@william8wayward/virtigia-a-capstone-piece

Okay. I'm starting a new job today so I'll look at it tonight.

Okay. I'm starting
A new job today so I'll
Look at it tonight.

                 - cliffagreen


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69