Why do I write?

in zzan4 years ago (edited)

ygr15hlaqp.jpg

Hello...Steem Lovers❤ and Steem Communiy
Tonight I want to do a short posting.
Instead I want to restore the strength of my vote which has declined.
And congratulations on starting a pleasant March

x3xd2xm9tq.jpg

I have read many articles and kept thinking about this, the day before yesterday, I wondered what made someone write. So, I wrote several lines with the same thought. This is the question that has always appeared in my mind until now?

I'm still wondering
Why do people write?

Is this just because of their hobbies?
Or the inner confession you want to pour?

I do not mind,
Whatever it is.

Why I write is
Regardless of what I experienced,
it healed my mind instantly and increased my knowledge.
Thus my brief post tonight.
Have a good rest

I Love❤steem
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, March/2/2020

@wira8788 By;

Sort:  

Sangat memotivasi. Makin keren aja. Salam hangat selalu.resteemed

Menulis telah membuka jendela ilmu
Batin tenang,jiwa tentram

Thank for attention

Wow, why do I write? Such an interesting rhetoric. It's obvious that people write for different reasons, part of which is to pour their minds and be understood least people misinterpret their gestures. Thanks for thee share. I'm inspired.

Congratulations @wira8788! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95