Kukup SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in LAKSHMI2 years ago

These were taken during my three days two nights trip to Kukup – a fishing village in Malaysia. We were having a look around the village when I saw the beautiful evening sky. After the walk, we went back to the resort for dinner prepared by the owners of the chalet.

While having dinner, I observed that the sun was setting over the horizon. When everyone had finished eating, I headed for a better view of the setting sun. As you can see, I was a bit late. However, I managed to catch the last of the setting sun.

It’s unfortunate that this was also the night before we were due to leave the next morning. Had I seen that’s where the sun set on the first evening, I would have been there on the second day to wait for the sun to set.

Even the most beautiful days eventually have their sunsets. - Unknown

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< th (1) - Copy.jpg~th (1) - Copy.jpg >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

follow_1.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you for your support.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Very nice photos with calming vibes.

Thank you. Maybe that is why I feel at peace looking at them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65