Close-up Shots of Flowers

in LAKSHMI2 years ago

Here are some close up shots of flowers in the Flower Dome. I am not a professional photographer, nor do I own a decent camera. These shots were taken with a cell phone camera, so they might not be the best. Still, I am pleasantly surprised how well some of them turned out.

“The flower that blooms in adversity is the rarest and most beautiful of all.” - Walt Disney

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< th (1) - Copy.jpg~th (1) - Copy.jpg >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

follow_1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

So many kinds of flowers in that garden!!

Floral from five continents. 😊

Bunga yang cantik gakperna aku melihat nya cantik ,.

Thank you for your comment.

Very beautiful! These make me feel refreshed.... I especially love the white one! Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Merry Christmas!

Thank you for your comment.

Merry Christmas to you too.

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45