IV AI Art on Steem Contest - Angels beauty

in AI Art on Steemlast year

Hello my dear steem friends this is Ajay from india. This is my participation blog for IV AI Art on Steem Contest - Angels beauty which is conducted by @marcosdk , thankyou for the opportunity and contest which is engaging.

Angels from heaven

I took prodia AI on a fantasy story of angels from heaven

One day, this angel was sent to Earth to help a young girl who was struggling with a difficult situation. As he flew down from the heavens, he could see the sadness and despair in the girl's eyes. But when he approached her, he began to sing a beautiful melody that lifted her spirits.

The angel continued to visit the girl every day, singing and dancing with her, and filling her heart with happiness. Slowly but surely, the girl's problems began to disappear, and she was filled with a newfound sense of hope and strength.

As the angel prepared to return to heaven, the girl asked him how she could repay him for his kindness. The angel simply smiled and said, "Spread the love and joy that I have given you to others. That is the greatest gift you can give me."

cover-3200914974789155.pngcover-5142592718429753.png

Details of art :

SoftwareProdia (website)
Promptangel from heaven, fantasy, 4k ,
Negative promptdisfigured, bad art, deformed, poorly drawn, weird colors, blurry, croped.
ModelElldreth's Vivid
CFG scale12

IV AI Art on Steem Contest - Angels beauty ✨" Contest link - click here


Best regards @ajay27, I'm officially verified achievement1 by newcomers community

Thankyou for reading my blog.

20230118_1310021.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66