Achievement1 - introduction post by @ajay27

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

I'll continuously be thankful to follow #achievement1 techniques as a novice to steem .My actual name is Dr.K.Ajay(pt) you can find me at steem as @ajay27. Im a 23 yrs old budding physiotherapist from India, who can make people to move and heal.I have cured more than 100 patients with exercise. Exercise and healthy intake makes our lives pleasant.

My social media - Twitter
Instagram

Picsart_23-01-17_10-14-54-304.jpg

My Career

IMG-20220825-WA0002.jpg
By profession I have a responsibility of taking good care of my patients with patience and also make them to move and heal. I'm dynamic at work. Weekly 6 days I work as Physiotherapist and that one day I'll be on my daycation with my friends and family

Some of my Hobbies

EDITING

I'm quite interested in editing posters , pictures and videos. It helps me in stress relief.

PHOTOGRAPHY

LR9A79~7.JPG

Sometimes I do click some snaps and I see some innerpeace in that snaps, it makes my soul enlightened.

TRAVEL

Every weekend I just hangout with my friends blindly without any plans , sometimes it ended up in street food, or daycation.

SINGING

I admit that im not good at singing I'm just a bathroom singer but I have amateur singing capabilities. I have always been connected to music throughout my life

Why I am on steem

I'm here on #steem because I found it on YouTube video , I want to blog my things like photography, foods, weekend travels and exercises. Where as I want to make new friends from all across the world so that I can connect with more new people. In steem I want to meet new people of different cultures to learn and experience. I believe that work,eat ,sleep is not a life, life is about to travel and experience new things ,this what I want to do on Steem, Crypto is future and I want to being a part of a Blockchain network community.I will do blogs along with your support my friends

1673585927731.png

Thankyou for your time by reading my introduction blog hope you like it, if you then let me know in comments

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #newcomers #steem #india #club5050

Thankyou @ngoenyi for letting me know that I have complete this achievement1 task to keep blog on steemit platform

Cc -
@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@inspiracion

Sort:  

Congratulations @ajay27, your introduction post has been verified. You can now move to the next achievement post which is Achievement2

Keep active, follow @steemitblog for updates, follow @disconnect for contests updates. You can publish I other communities a well to get more support. Join my contest here which is for newbies like you. Success to you in your steemit Journey

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello @ajay27,

👋 Welcome on the


board
😉

I've 3 tips 4 you :

  1. Add some social link to your Achievement 1, maybe you will be verified quicker.
  2. I think the reading of guideline about this Achievement 1 task would be useful for you :
    🔗 https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction
  3. 🤔 What do you think about my following idea? You may wanna join : 🔗https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemit.content.collaborators
 last year 

I've added my twitter link

Welcome to steemit dear @ajay27, I am glad you took the advice I gave you to make your introduction post.

Please, you need to include the link to the uTube video where you learned about steemit. Do so in order to be verified

 last year 

Yes mam, I have enclosed the link as YouTube video in my achievement1 post

 last year 

Hi, @ajay27 welcome to the steemit. I am very happy to meet you here, I am Jyoti one of the country representatives in India. Please join our communities #HindWhalecommunity, and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. All the best!

CC: @deepak94

Discord : jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

 last year 

Thank you...

 last year 

Welcome to steemit @ajay27 . We are very happy that our Indian friends are joining this platform. Do get in touch if you need any kind of help.

Regard,

@deepak94
Discord - deepak94#7616
Country Representative India 🇮🇳
Community - #hindwhale

 last year 

Thank you for your support and time, I'll be in touch

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

Loading...

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51