Street Photography Contest - Random of My Street Activity Photography

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE

Hello all steemians in all corners of this world, how are you all? I hope everyone is given health always so that you can continue to carry out your daily activities. And don't forget to keep the spirit of making posts or writings that are useful for other steemians and can also make steemians entertained with our writings or posts on this steemit platform.

On this occasion I would like to post a contest organized by @klen.civil about street activity photography in the @steembetterlife community, and this is a theme that I really like because usually when I go somewhere I will photograph street photography activities.

In front of GPS Coffee Shop

IMG_20221021_173425.jpg


IMG_20221021_173355.jpg


IMG_20221021_173434.jpg

Location what3words

This afternoon, I took some pictures of street activity photography in front of the GPS coffee shop, before it was raining heavily, then right at half past 6 in the afternoon, the sun was very bright, so people could continue their activities, whether it was just coming home from work or leave their homes for evening walks. and as usual in the afternoon in front of the gps coffee shop, many motorists are hanging around because of their respective activities.

And in the afternoon, when the light came from the sun, I immediately captured the moment by taking a picture with my smart phone, the redmi note 10 pro.


Cunda, Lhokseumawe City

IMG_20221018_170312.jpg


IMG_20221018_170324 (1).jpg

Location what3words

And the photo above is where I was waiting for my friend to return my laptop borrowed by my colleague on that day, and while waiting for my colleague, I took pictures of the activities of the city of Lhokseumawe, this road is very often jammed in the afternoon, because the road this is the access road to the city of lhokseumawe, so both in the morning and in the afternoon it is always crowded because it is filled with riders, both two-wheeled and four-wheeled.

at that time, the sunset also looked very good so I was also very good at capturing the moment, then after I took a picture and then I edited it using the lightroom application to adjust the contrast and good lighting to make it look more attractive.


Doorsmeer , In front of sharia court

IMG_20220917_145536 (1).jpg


IMG_20220917_152440 (2).jpg

Location what3words

When my motorbike is dirty, I usually wash it at the doorsmeer right in front of the office of the sharia court in the city of Lhokseumawe, Alue Awe village. this place is my regular place to wash my motorbike when it's dirty, because in this place I also know who washes it there, and when my motorbike is being washed I also take pictures of my motorbike washing activities at the doorsmeer.


IMG_20221002_182148.jpg


IMG_20221002_181934.jpg


IMG_20221002_181932.jpg

Location what3words

These are some photos where I was refueling at the Jalan Elak gas station, this gas station was recently inaugurated by the former mayor of the city of Lhokseumawe, namely Kustomi Yahya. and this gas station is his, and I often refuel at this gas station because it is close to my house from the Punteuet mosque village to Jalan Elak.


Maybe this is my contest post about Street Activity photography organized by @klen.civil published in the @steembetterlife community, and hopefully with my contest posting this can make other steemians interested in the photo of the activity street that I post. See you for my latest post, Thank you very much.


BEST REGARD
@salim001


About Me
Achievement 1

Banner Steemit.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Me encantaron tus fotografías excelente suerte en el concurso.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

The roads are good, my friends, and the atmosphere around it is also very extraordinary.

 2 years ago 

That's right my bro @gamcantoi23 the street activity is so good if take some photos and we share it to this steemit platform.

Thanks for leaving the great comment mate! 👋

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your street photography is very beautiful. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Youre welcome

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @klen.civil

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60