Contest - Steemit Promotion Through Social Media | Do promotions on social media for the STEEM ecosystem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

social-media-g1688a8717_1280.pngSource

Hello STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community...

And hello to other steemians too who are in all corners of this world, how are you all? hopefully all of them are given health so that they can continue to carry out our daily activities, and don't forget to keep the spirit in making writings or posts that are useful for other steemians as well and can make steemians entertained with our useful writings or posts on this Steemit platform.

On this sharing opportunity, I want to participate in a contest organized by @irawandedy about Contest - Steemit Promotion Through Social Media posted in the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community, therefore I want to make my writing or posting this time about the promotion of the steemit platform to various social media that I use or where I am often active in the media.

Talking about promotions is a common thing in people's ears, but what needs to be discussed is how consistent our promotions are with the various platforms we use today, especially in the era of 4.0 where digitalization is very easy, so for promotions on various social media we use. use is a very useful incentive to promote platforms, one of which is this steemit platform.

I have joined this steemit since 2017, and before 2017, I was already involved in my first social media, namely Facebook, where at that time there was no such thing as Instagram, WhatsApp and other social media. Because for me, to do promotions on social media it really influences what we promote, for example we have followers or high popularity on various social media, so to promote the steemit platform in particular it will get a lot of responses than our followers on social media, that's what why is it important to promote this steemit platform on social media that we often use.

TWITTER

a few weeks or months ago, I have started actively promoting the Steemit platform on twitter social media, even though twitter social media is not very active or has little popularity, I am very consistent in promoting there, because twitter is a thing for me the reach is very wide, we are free to express there, especially if we use hashtags, if the hashtags we use are trending, then the whole world can see what we are promoting and one of them is this steemit platform.

And during the last Steemit Engagement Challenge 4, I always made posts on my twitter to promote the extraordinary steemit platform initiative, SEC, and in the future I will continue to promote the steemit platform through the social media that I currently have.

FACEBOOK

1.pngFacebook

Facebook is a social media that I have used for a long time, I have started playing Facebook since the sixth grade of elementary school, and at that time it was my older brother who signed up for me for a Facebook account, and after playing Facebook for a long time, I finally had quite the popularity there, namely friendship. more than lift a thousand, and this is quite a lot for me, and after playing steemit, I really like promoting the platform on this Facebook social media, maybe there are also some responses from my friends about this steemit platform via Facebook, basically promoting a platform on social media very important one of which is this Steemit Platform.

WhatsApp

Whatsapp is a social media where everyone in this world must use this one social media application, this is a messenger-based social media, where we can interact with one another, and on WhatsApp social media we can also do promotions, namely through Status whatsapp us, and back again if we have a lot of friends on this whatsapp, then it's very easy to do platform promotions or we can easily get responses who want to be involved in the world of this Steemit platform.

when we want to promote something we will never lose, because if there are many responses who want to play this steemit, then we have spread goodness, namely to stabilize the STEEM ecosystem, so for me that promotion is a very extraordinary thing, I highly recommend to other steemians also to be able to do promotions through their respective social media, then the impact is very positive, in the promotion we can tell about the positives of this steemit platform to the social media community, or we can introduce it through cyberspace, namely through social media.


Maybe this is where my writing is in participating in the Contest - Steemit Promotion Through Social Media contest, and I suggest for other steemians to also promote this steemit platform through the social media you have now, because that's a very extraordinary thing commonplace and very positive for the STEEM Ecosystem. See you in my next writing on my blog steemit.


BEST REGARD,
@salim001


About Me
Achievement 1


Banner Steemit.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user irawandedy.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @franyeligonzalez 👋🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54