Hope Contest: What Are My Hopes, Plans and Efforts for the Future Growth of the Steem Ecosystem?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

IMG_20211229_142519.jpg

Happy greetings to all creative friends

Writing background

Why am I still surviving and will continue to be on Steemit? because my hopes and goals are bigger even though my investment is still very small.

Perhaps, there are many accounts that are sleeping well at the moment. They are lazy to type and comment when the Steem climate is low. Or, because they do not get adequate support for their work?. However, I am not in favor of the two reasons mentioned above. However, I believe that Steem will not change the situation for the better if the steemit platform only has 50 thousand active accounts out of 100 thousand open accounts (this is just an example).

Is it true that the role of anchovy is needed to build the growth of the steem ecosystem? and they will do any way to get "votes" and then invest?. While the role of small fish is very important to build the future of the platform. I think motivation in the form of support is more effective in building awareness of each user. At least, they will realize that their "interesting" work gets a good response, especially from the steemit society of middle to upper status.

I would argue that every user is an investment. Isn't having a large area of ​​land that is abandoned and unproductive is something that is detrimental?

So! Based on the background of this article, I want to share a little story with Mr. @irawandedy with his great contest work in themed: Hope Contest 2nd Edition. ...I hope my writing doesn't get out of the goal of this contest.

What is my hope that the steem on the exchange will be more valuable?

Consistent users are users who have targets in the future. I and almost all users hope that steem is in a safe and stable position, Not just for this week, but for years to come. But! Maybe it's very difficult when we have to resist the "lust" not to sell/exchange SBD or Steem to rupiah when prices are soaring high. Have you heard that steem investing is detrimental? but I haven't heard of it.

What are my plans with Steem in the future

Honest! that I have a big dream with you here, which is to get the title "dolphin". I really took advantage of the Club5050, #club75 and even club100 support projects that the Steemit Team campaigned some time ago so that I can achieve that dream before 2021 closes. But I have not been able, my work is not really optimal. So I will make this dream come true at the beginning of the month. The second, I have hope to be an active user and can help (support) other users, especially newcomers continuously.

Of course, to achieve these two dreams, I will continue to consistently invest, write interesting content and "turn on" active interactions not only in the comments room but also in the real world or through other social media with fellow users.

What activities have I done to achieve that expectation.

Just relying on a content I don't think is enough! but I have tried to involve myself in several meet up forums for steem promos, both those organized by the community and I created small meet ups with some of my friends. Actively donating, also actively communicating with senior colleagues in the WhatsApp group chat room.


IMG_20211229_101732.jpg
editing photo by GridArt

Some of the activities and efforts that I have done to achieve my dreams, including:

Another effort that I have made to realize my dream is to invest in Steem of 2,119,433 starting from October 16, 2021 - December 26, 2021.

IMG_20211229_132707.jpg
image source: steemworld


That's all my explanation in participation post with Hope Contest 2nd Edition | What're Your Dreams of Steem in The Next Year? organized by Mr. @irawandedy in the Steem For Betterlife Community. "I apologize if this article less fulfills the intent and purpose of the contest."

Thank you for this valuable opportunity and thank you for the time, motivation and support from all steemians friends.

25% Reward Postingan ini untuk @

55.png

Regards @ridwant / About MeHERE

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE
The original content by @ridwant

STEEMITHOTnews
TWITTER
FACEBOOKgroup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10