Some moments spent in the village field in the afternoon after a long day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all? Hope you all are well. I am fine too Another new post of mine appeared among you again. Today I will share with you some moments spent in the beautiful nature of the village. Hope you all like it. Let's start-



It has been a long time since the village fields have been used for walking, looking at crops or working to eat. Being busy with his studies, most of the time is spent outside the village Sometimes even when I come home after a vacation, I go in between Time is not spent in nature like before Village is the water of peace. The peace and satisfaction found here in nature cannot be found in the heart of the city. A beautiful moment can be spent sitting in the garden in hot summer with trees and animals The scene of the farmer working for food has not been seen for a long time.


IMG_20230416_173251.jpg

IMG_20230416_173214.jpg


I came home a few days ago. When I came home the next day in the afternoon after Asrei prayer I went to the field to look at the fields. It was as if I found a peace in the field. That deep love of nature touched my mind. As the sun sinks in the western sky, and bids me farewell, he ends his journey. Meanwhile, the green games spend the whole day in the sunshine, he is busy looking for some peace. They are all saying goodbye to the sun.


IMG_20230416_173339.jpg

IMG_20230416_173223.jpg


Meanwhile, when the last light of the sun was wearing on the green fields, it was as if a new dimension was being added to nature. For a long time it was as if I had a story in my mind with the food in the field. It's like meeting a friend after a long time. I started talking to nature with all the words that were in my mind. Spent some time in nature. Then I started walking towards the house after seeing the corn field. The peace that can be found among the trees in the village, can only be found in the big buildings of the city.



I wandered around the field for some time and came home. After many days I spent time like this. Hope you all like my today's post. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71