The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @goodybest in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

IMG_20240412_103806.jpg

The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme is a wonderful contest where I will be sharing 5 items that I consider my favorite as I use them almost every day for my day-to-day activities. I'm sure you will be excited to read through my post and see the items I have selected as my favorite.

The images below are the list of items that I consider my favorite and I will be sharing their name their prices in naira and their equivalents in Steem at the time of writing this post in the following questions below.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Why do you like them?

I like them because they have become part of my life and I guess I cannot completely stay without them. Using them makes me better because they all add color to my life. The case of the wig and handbag, I use for my fashion anytime I'm going out.

The case of the perfume helps me to smell nice always. And the case of the laptop and the fan, I use them also every moment to keep myself refreshed and busy learning and entertaining myself in a very conducive environment.

You will agree with me that if these things were not part of my life, I would find it difficult to live a comfortable life in this world so that is part of my life already and I do appreciate them.

How often do you use them?

All the items I have presented above are items I use regularly. The wig and handbag are what I use every day to go out and the perfume I put on or spray every day after taking my bath. In the case of the laptop, I use it often to also do my assignments, watch movies, and do other things.

The fan is always on because of the increasing heat in the land. Every part of this country is experiencing heat and if you don't have a fan in your room I don't think you can be able to stay inside because of the heat. So I keep my fan on at all times.

So as you see from my explanation above, all the items I have presented above are items I use every day of my life. So I used them more often every other day.

How much do you buy each of the items? (Mention price both in your currency and Steem)

The prices of the above item are tabulated below for your information. I have presented the prices in the local currency of my country which is the naira (NGN) and I have also given its equivalent in Steem.

All the information you need about the price of this asset is clearly stated below. It may be different in your area but that is the price in my area based on the current exchange rate.

NB: 1 Steem is equivalent to ₦400 at the time of writing this publication

Item namesAmount in NairaAmount in Steem
Hand bag12,00030
Wig25,00062.5
Laptop70,000175
Perfume2,5006.25
Fan20,00050

I want to invite @jasminemary, @vickyson and @dave-hanny to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

To be honest I am surprised about your 5 items. I wonder what your life looks like if the house is empty and you have a handbag, perfume, a wig, fan and your laptop. You can entertain yourself and smell nice 😁

Is a wig a common item to use or?

Good luck with the contest! 🍀❤️

P.s. I thought about it but I don't think you are my favourite writer 😉

#comment @aminasafdar @yaladeeds @ibesso @eveetim @ratelmay @sbamsoneu@esvisionaria @grebmot @elian23khan
#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

 last month 

Thanks

 last month 

Hi @wakeupkitty what would be your 5items list then? Food should be one of them😁

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Greetings my dear friend it's a good thing to see you participating in this amazing contest your chosen items truly reflect your personality and style also it is wonderful to see how this everyday items rings color and comfort to your life so keep shining with your favorites and I wish you best of luck in the contest.

 last month 

Thank you sir

 last month 

Hi dear friend nice to see your valuable participation,the top five favourite items you shared in your blog all are not only good but also very useful and give you comfort and style 😊 and as a new comer welcome at Steemit ❤️❤️ and wish you good luck for the contest hope for more success in your journey

 last month 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
Verificator@irawandedy
 last month 

Nice reading your entry @rakiya, it was very interesting reading your frequently used appliances and how the contribute to your daily living, best luck in this contest dear friend.

 last month 

In this hot season, fan is really valuable because it keeps the room free from heat. I believe your fan is really useful that why you choose it among your five favorite items. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you the very best of luck.

 last month 

The blue on the braiding makes it unique, no wonder it's your favourite, and I love your hand bag too. Thanks for sharing your favourite items with us. Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77