You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

To be honest I am surprised about your 5 items. I wonder what your life looks like if the house is empty and you have a handbag, perfume, a wig, fan and your laptop. You can entertain yourself and smell nice 😁

Is a wig a common item to use or?

Good luck with the contest! 🍀❤️

P.s. I thought about it but I don't think you are my favourite writer 😉

#comment @aminasafdar @yaladeeds @ibesso @eveetim @ratelmay @sbamsoneu@esvisionaria @grebmot @elian23khan
#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks

 2 months ago 

Hi @wakeupkitty what would be your 5items list then? Food should be one of them😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17