Help Me To Choose A Flyer for My Recycle Project on Steemit

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu

50% dari reward postingan ini akan dihibahkan ke @worldsmile


Help me to choose the best!.jpg

All the flyers are edited by Canva

Hello Steemian!

This is my second post in Steem for Betterlife community. Honestly, I got a bit confused since the name of community has changed to a better name for sure. Anyway, I want to announce to all of Steemian today that I will launch my environment project. This project was arranged since few months ago when my village got drowned by the flood. The flood affected plenty sectors such as health, education, environment and even economy. Unfortunately, it is a fact one of the causes of the flood is humans’ actions themselves like why we still throw our trash all over the place? Or why we still waste our natural resources? Furthermore, this phenomenon reminds me regarding my university project which is Go Green project. Plus, I also put my concerns on environmental issues. Thus, here I am, @ozzarm, ready to make a difference for better life by conducting Recycle Project.

Previously, I worked as a teacher in one of private boarding schools in North Aceh. There, I found some students are not really aware about eco-friendly activities. So, it is easy to find any wasteful usage of either plastic or papers action. Not only in the school but also many places. I strongly disagree with what is happening in the society, especially, my own circumstances. It is understandable that we cannot rid of plastic or papers usage in our daily life. In fact, we still have the 4 Re, Reduce, Reuse, Recycle and Repeat.

In the beginning, I thought this project is too hard to do. After I joint Steemit, I rethink my thoughts. Maybe it is the time to do the campaign. Because, on Steemit, we can find a tremendous number of positive activities. I do hope all of us are able to spread kindness towards all creatures (humans, animals and plants) in our society, even the smallest action. I am not a super power person, thus, I am doing what I can do. I am not alone, you guys also do the same thing. It can be proved through the posts on Steemit. Despite, everything needs time. We can save the earth as long as we support the 4 Re. This campaign aims to invite everyone in supporting eco-friendly activities by doing the 4 Re.

This project is in the middle of process. But, before we proceed to the next stage, could you guys please help me to decide which flyer that better to be used in this Recycle Project?

Recycle project.jpg

-1-

Recycle Project 2.jpg

-2-

Recycle Project 6.jpg

-3-

Recycle project 4.jpg

-4-

Till now, I made four designs. Mind you, I really appreciate any suggestions from you guys. Let me know what you think on the comment section. So, which one do you think it is better?


Steemian, saya juga menulis cerita motivasi yang bertemakan Lesson From My Father series lho di komunitas Motivation Story.

Boleh baca Lesson From My Father series di sini

Dan saya juga menulis cerita berseri juga tetapi dengan judul berbeda, yaitu Kepingan Hidup Hasya di komunitas BETTER LIFE.

Baca di sini

Instagram: @ozzarm
YouTube: Goore Oja
Novel: Detak


Regards,

@ozzarm

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nomor satu kayaknya keren

 3 years ago 

Hampir semua gambar terlihat keren, tetapi bila diminta untuk memilih, saya akan condong gambar no 2.

 3 years ago 

Keren banget semuanya @ozzarm. Kakak pilih nomor satu.

 3 years ago 

Hai @ozzarm saya pikir ini adalah proyek yang sangat hebat, kami menantikan kelanjutannya dan mendukung proyek ini.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Wah! Terima kasih banyak dukungannya…

Saya setuju dengan 4 re, ayo @ozzarm sy dukung kamu....

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak ibu @fatniza. Bolehkah saya meminta pendapat tentang poster yang di atas? Lebih baik poster mana yang dipakai ya? 🤩

image.png
Saya suka gambar ni, selain gambarnya cerah juga punya pemahaman yg dalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47