The teens team: series 08//What about my appearance

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

www.steemit.com.png

Hi guys, welcome to this week's series of "The teens series." Yes I almost missed this weeks edition, but no because I love you so much that I can't fail to show up.

Last week I told you I was cooking something and today, i'll be dishing it out- hot and spicy🤗😋


so yeah, let me make a little confession

Today's post is borne from my heart of hearts😌maybe because I was once a victim so, it's not just for you but me as well.

Meanwhile, please set your plates, I'm about to start dishing value.
Let's start with an encounter with this classmate of mine a couple of years ago.

"while filing out to submit our chemistry assignment one fateful day, I was just watching victory, (it's been my nature to look at people though especially when they ain't noticing) so I noticed her walking steps and I knew nothing could possibly be wrong with her legs or pelvic girdle. so I called her and asked why she walked that way. Her reply practically shut me up, sometimes when I remember the incidence, it's either I laugh or just feel pity about her."



>Dear youngsters, I remember urging you never to forget your hat of confidence. It's the next outfit on you after your clothes.
Do not agree to be oppressed or depressed by your peers. Yes, you don't need to change your walk steps to be beautiful.

Here's victory's problem and reply. She doesn't have a big butt. 🥴(don't laugh 😅) I mean it got me speechless when she said so but, it also got me thinking 💭 .

Many girls, lets say 90% of them dream of the model figure 8. But if you don't have it, must you kill yourself?



Talking about body sizes, I don't care if you call me a size 12, but I do know that every human no matter their sizes are valuable. Be a size 8, 20, 10 or 50, you are valuable and needs to be treated like every other p erson . So why would you be the first to punish yourself? why go miles to do something that might harm you? why would you want to change your walking steps just so people wont recognize you don't have a big butt. Being very realistic, you shouldn't go miles just to discomfort yourself?




How about those bothered about their facials?

Those acnes on your faces could be puberty, just natural or effects of some other stuff. why are you shamed of it?
Good thing they are temporary and somehow some cases might be controlled. Most times it's seasonal and self limiting. Youths now days are so obsessed with facial beauty to a fault.



Stop bothering too much about how your face is, stop wondering how you could get the model shape, stop being shy to work on the road with your naturals, what makes you think people are even starting at your makeup and clothes.?


I totally agree that I'm launching a full attack on the questions to your appearance.

But you need to know that You are beautiful and need to proud your size and figure. If for some reasons you have difficulties doing that you could try this;


pexels-daria-usanova-5923625.jpg
Source link

Work on yourself

A popular expression goes; If you don't like it change it.
Now you are the only person who can work on your appearance.

  • Are you too fat? watch your diet
  • Too chubby? Exercise
  • Too skinny? Eat healthy
  • Rough skin? Apply recommended creams


No one is going to to that for you, it's up to you for your good. Stop panicking and get to work

Stop picking those pimples on your face and start using a regular face wash.
Avoid those junkies especially when you have eaten
Try your best to look neat and not shabby.
If you don't like the colour of your nails, polish them.

Do they best you can to improve yourself. But if you can't, REST. It's definitely no crime, but you see those extensive miles like liposuction and the likes, I really think it's not necessary and it's a total waste of money, resources and time.



Sometimes they are things you can't just work on. maybe you've got very tiny eyes or a very big head-

The complete expression says-

If you don't like it, change it. If you can't change it, make the best out of it.

Let those body shaming you do their worst, Tv's look for the perfect figure with the prettiest face, but the real world, they look for the perfect heart with the prettiest brain.

If you've got all, kudos to you. But what is most important is not the tv's view but that of the real word.



Be proud of your beardless nature, swag with your baldness, pose with your figure 15😌
You don't need to change your walk steps or live in discomfort. You must not be or look like others and that's because you are unique.
So stop living in panic and start living your self.
Stop being shy about your looks, you don't need to hide or put your face down because you feel you are not very pretty.
You are the prettiest person you've ever seen if you believe.( just believe🧘‍♀️)


I almost forgot, there's a lady I really developed a liking for on youtube- Naijabrandchic.
She's one of my favorite vloggers. You can check on her on this link 👇Naijabrandchick on youtube
She isn't the regular figure or size 8. But she knows her value and presents it in the most appealing way.

You can be like her too and more, you are a star, all you need to do is let your star twinkle and that ball is right in your court, do not miss it.📌 Now, It's time to wear your hat of confidence once again🤗.

I knew you'd love to read the previous series, so I saved them here for you.👇
Introduction

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
December 9, 2022
O'clock09.48 PM Western Indonesian Time
DescriptionInformation
CategoryLife style
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 100
Beneficiarysmilenigeria 25%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank you for publishing a post on Steem for Better Life Community"
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks @heriadi, I appreciate your support

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66