📢 Contest Announcement | Favorite Movie or Book Quote 📚🎥@karobiamin71

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Assalamu Alaikum to all

First of all my sincere greetings and greetings to all Steemit friends, how are you all? Alhamdulillah, I am fine with your prayers.

4fe17b50-3558-42b8-b177-829d9905b6b8.jpg

ef7c4a69-e54d-4811-b311-d212cb5e3f5f.jpg

I am karobi amin, am with you today. I am an Honors 2nd-year student in the Bengali department. I have enjoyed working with you for the past two
months. I always love to read books, so today I will share one of my favorite stories with you.

709ddaca-93de-4214-af9c-37dcd9a50ff8.jpg

What is your all-time favorite book quote?


Books are like my friends by my side. I like to read any book, be it a storybook, a novel, or a poem. I like to read all kinds of books. But among them, I like poetry books very much. That is the writing of "Poet Kazi Nazrul Islam" - the communist poem is so beautiful, poet Kazi Nazrul Islam has written it in such a good way that it impresses the heart like appreciating it. We should all read this poem at least once.

78247f59-0d40-4c34-8a62-44edf62956c1.jpg

If you are sitting alone, you feel bad, then you can do something. You can read the communist poems of poet Kazi Nazrul Islam. There are many poems inside this poem. People are liars and women. But if you can read them, your mind will become better. There are many beautiful messages from this which will be very useful for you.

dfd4a4e6-c6a7-468d-9100-62ee8735b16e.jpg

Share a brief summary or context of the book that the quote is from.


46d9e15b-97e1-4e41-a6a1-7a46965b3271.jpg

Poet Kazi Nazrul Islam has written the poem so beautifully. It is a communist poem. If you read it once, you will want to read it again and again. The most beloved poet in the life of the Bengali nation, Kazi Nazrul Islam. He has so beautifully called upon the Bengali nations to look together. It is a very good message for us.

76399f2e-9bad-496c-b4e8-545033ee2b98.jpg

In this communist poem, the people wrote a poem, the song of equality, there is nothing greater than the people, there is nothing in the glory, the country, the differences, the meaning, the religion, the race, in all the countries, at home, at home, what a beautiful poem he has written.

88b5436c-428f-40f2-a859-5f82fadafd1f.jpg

How does this quote inspire/motivate/connect with you?


ef30a45d-3493-4e4c-a7f4-d3fe97d951dd.jpg

So I think we all should read this poem at least once to know our nation because we can get all kinds of messages from it. It is a good poem for all of us. I have shared a lot of things from my favorite book, and I have learned a lot from it, I hope you will also learn a lot after reading it, it will make your mind better, so I have shared it with you, if there are any mistakes, please forgive me. And if everyone reads this poem at least once, they will learn a lot

I'm keeping it today. I'll come back another day. There's nothing better than this. Everyone will be fine. Be healthy. If I've made any mistakes, please forgive me.

I would like to invite my friends, @sairazerin,@hasnahena,@monowarrasel, and @rimirahman to participate in this contest.


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Here are my Verified links:
Achievement -1

Achievement -2

Achievement -3

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

আমি এইবার ৩য় বর্ষে বাংলা নিয়ে পড়ালেখা করছি। আমি অনেক উপভোগ করি এই বই গুলাকে। কোন কলেজে পড়ালেখা করেন?

 last year 

@mainuna sir
Kotalipara Sheikh Lutfar Rahman Adarsh Government College.

 last year 

Well, the idea of the contest is to extract a quote from a book/ or a movie and write about that. I believe this poem is something extraordinary, but as the pictures are in Bengali language I can't understand it.

Anyway thank you very much for your participation and good luck with the contest!!

 last year 

@damithudaya sir,
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34