Who doesn’t like watching a Good Movie🎬

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

25% payout to @smilenigeria


INTRODUCTION

Hello my beautiful and handsome friends of @steembetterlife community, this is Edidiong Effiong from Nigeria, i trust you're all doing fine.

You're welcome to another amazing contest in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community, which was organized by @patjewell and the them is Who doesn't like watching a Good Movie


1. MY FAVORITE MOVIE OF ALL TIME

Screenshot_20221010-160910-01.jpeg
Money Heist
DOWNLOAD

GENRE :Crime
RELEASE DATE :2017

Though befire my favorite movie was Smallville, but now ever since this spanish movie Money heist came out, it has now become my favorite movie
It is a series movie, which a group of people came together to be tutored on how to robbed a bank by the professor(Alvaro Morte) who was the leader of the group.
Though the movie is about Heist, but it's very interesting especially how the professor came up with a plan for the heist and also for the back up plan incase something happens.
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZHg3CHKF1AYy4dv4jNWCNJsAvVr7y9vYvyLjcfSLGvKeNq4LqxCtVxGikPfxaHssWtLsCrjr7dh47ABZfRCpj5G.png

MY MOST SCARY MOVIE

Screenshot_20221010-161103-01.jpeg
Annabelle Creation
DOWNLOAD

GENRE :Horror
RELEASE DATE :2017

I Love scary movies, though it always scares me a lot that's why i don't normally watch it alone, and if you ask me my most scary movie i have ever watch, i will say is Annabelle creation.
The movie is so scary that it makes me hate dolls to the extent that i had to throw my cousin's doll away and bought her something else, caise anytime i see the doll it will be as if the doll is looking at me.
In Annabelle creation the doll always wake up at night to kill people while sleeping and nobody would even think it was the doll that did it.
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZHg3CHKF1AYy4dv4jNWCNJsAvVr7y9vYvyLjcfSLGvKeNq4LqxCtVxGikPfxaHssWtLsCrjr7dh47ABZfRCpj5G.png

MY MOST WATCH MOVIE

Screenshot_20221010-161205-01.jpeg
Boyka Undisputed
DOWNLOAD

GENRE :Action
RELEASE DATE :2017

When it comes to the movie i watch over and over again withouts getting tired of it's Boyka undisputed, i really like watching that movie because of the martial art and I'm a fan of Scott Adkins.
When Boyka mistakenly kill his best friend who was his opponent, he took the money he won to his friend's wife but she rejected it, he had to fight in order to pay the dept his friend owe so that the bad man won't disturb his friend's wife anymore.
He tried all his best to show his friend's wife that it wasn't his fault.
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZHg3CHKF1AYy4dv4jNWCNJsAvVr7y9vYvyLjcfSLGvKeNq4LqxCtVxGikPfxaHssWtLsCrjr7dh47ABZfRCpj5G.png

MY MOST ENJOYABLE MOVIE

Screenshot_20221010-161255-01.jpegDOWNLOAD

GENRE :Comedy
RELEASE DATE :2001

This is a popular movie which i believe everyone knows, it's a very funny and interesting movie, and i really enjoy watching it, especially anytime I'm sad, moody or i feel like laughing a little i always watch Mr Bones, the movie is so funny especially the way that short police man always laugh.


This is the end of my post on Who doesn't like watching a Good Movie.

Thank you all for reading my post.... God bless🙏
I'm inviting @monz122, @precious123 and @joymm to participate in this contest.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZHg3CHKF1AYy4dv4jNWCNJsAvVr7y9vYvyLjcfSLGvKeNq4LqxCtVxGikPfxaHssWtLsCrjr7dh47ABZfRCpj5G.png

InShot_20211019_214912492-01.jpegI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZHg3CHKF1AYy4dv4jNWCNJsAvVr7y9vYvyLjcfSLGvKeNq4LqxCtVxGikPfxaHssWtLsCrjr7dh47ABZfRCpj5G.png

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Money Heist - When we watched the 1st episode I told my hubby that I cannot see how they can film a series about a heist in a bank. Well, we are at season 5 already! My favorite... Rio (•ิ‿•ิ)

Mr Bones - A true South African legend!

Thank you for participating!

 2 years ago 

Lol😊
You're welcome ma'am

 2 years ago 

Mr. Bones will always be a movie after my heart...This movie made my childhood then. I hate scary movies..I don't even watch a lot of them. But I enjoyed: The conjuring.
Nice post, wish you the best of luck.
#letscomment

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much bro for taking out tim to go through my post, i really much appreciate 🙏
Yes, Conjuring is a very interesting scary movies also, but try and watch The Nun, after watching it I don't think yo will be able to sleep alone in your bedroom 😂
#letscomment

 2 years ago 

I have seen reviews on the nun, reasons I didn't want to watch it. Deleted it from my device without watching it.

 2 years ago 

Alright

 2 years ago 

Every movie you watch is amazing. The horror movie was really scary. Thanks for the nice presentation. #letscomment

 2 years ago 

You're welcome friend, and thank you also for taking out time to go through my post i really appreciate.
#letscomment

 2 years ago 

Hola, debo confesar que amo a Álvaro Morte en su papel de profesor tanto como a Berlín, una de mis series favoritas. Las demás no las he visto pero leyendo tu sinopsis les daré la oportunidad, aunque menos a anabella, el cine de terror no me gusta jajaja soy un poco cobarde jaja

#letscomment

 2 years ago 

Yea, Alvaro Morte really tried in that movie.
Thank you so much for taking out time to go through my post, i really appreciate 🙏

 2 years ago 

I'm curious to watch the movie Annabelle Creation as I've heard a lot about it but couldn't manage time to watch it. Thanks for sharing the name and remind me.

#letscomment

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Nice I have watched all four. Money Heist is a great series after all. And after watching Boyka I become a fan of UFC as well. Nice review. Good luck with the contest!

#letscomment

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14