My Birthday Reflection

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

InShot_20230521_185246525.jpg
created with inshot
image(4).png

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends in @steembetterlife community, it's my pleasure to participate kn this interesting contest organized by our friend @irawandedy, and theme of the contest is My Birthday Reflection.
In this my entry i will be writing about my birthday reflection by following the contest tips, hope you enjoy going through my post.
image(4).png

WHAT DOES BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION MEAN TO YOU?

According to my understanding a birthday celebration can be define as the commemoration of a person's birth date.
It's usually involves gathering with friends and family to rejoice and celebrate a person's life.

During the birthday celebration a lot of activities will take place, and this includes singing the birthday song, exchanging of gifts, cutting of birthday cake, and engaging in socializing and entertainment.

Birthday Celebration normally serves as a joyful occasion to express appreciation, love, and also wishing the celebrant well.
image(4).png

HOW DO YOU CELEBRATE YOUR BIRTHDAY?

Actually, is not every year i do Celebrate my birthday because of one or two things which definitely involves money.
But if i want to celebrate my birthday i will buy a cake and drinks depending on my financial capacity at that moment, then i will invite my family and friends to come over to celebrate with me, then when it's 12am i cut the cake.

But if am not financially stable on my birthday, i will just thank God for adding another beautiful year to my life, then prepare myself a sweet delicious food to eat.
image(4).png

SHARE YOUR BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION MOMENT IN REAL PHOTO?

IMG-20190906-WA0040-01.jpeg

The picture above is the last day i Celebrated my birthday, though i didn't plan to celebrate it because i wasn't financially stable, i was just at home watching a movie when i received a call from my colleague telling me to rush and come to school that they are about to give a test.

So i rush to school, when i got there as i enter the lecture hall everyone shouted "happy birthday", i was so so surprised, they even bought a cake for me... Honestly I can't forget that day.
image(4).png

HOW BIRTHDAY CHANGE YOUR PARADIGM TOWARDS THE PAST?

Birthday makes me to change in so many ways, which includes my attitude, character and most especially how i think because every birthday always reminds me that i am not getting any younger.
image(4).png

WHAT DO YOU DO TO BE BETTER?

As earlier said, every birthday to me is always a reminder to me that am not getting any younger, so the yhings i do to be better or better than before is changing my character and attitude that wasn't beneficial to me in the past, and develop new character and attitude and also learn some new things that will add value to my life.


This is the end of my post on MY BIRTHDAY REFLECTION, thank you for reading my post....... God bless

I'm inviting;

@richy20
@radleking
@prime33

image(4).png

ABOUT ME👤

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif
InShot_20230514_131005568.jpg
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36