Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?".steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Hi Steemians,

I am glad to partake in this beautiful contest hosting by @heriadi, steemit is a great platform where members are rewarded for their efforts in writing high quality content. Today I will discuss on the above topic which says how active are you in steemit this week and I hope every participants will share nice thought.

20231011_141339_0000.png
Image created in canva

I published 6 articles in the last week and more is still coming, as an active user I make sure the content I posted in steemit free from plagiarism because copy another person work is strictly prohibited.

Most of the article I published is usually based on contest hosting in different communities. Some of the contest are simple and straightforward which make every participants to participate.

The rewards I receive in the last
7days are screenshot below
Screenshot_20231010-082234.png
https://steemworld.org/@akareen

I power up all the steem I receive on a daily basis, that's why I set all the token to 100% power up. This power up will also help me to be more visible in steemit platform. Below are the table of my steem power.

The steem I power up in the last 7days29.464

My steem power keep on increasing, I power up every steem when my post payout in order to earn curator reward and big vote from SC01.

Screenshot_20231010-082250.png
https://steemworld.org/@akareen

I will try as much as possible to published high quality content that is far better than last week post because this platform have improve my knowledge and understanding on a difficult situation.

I will also vote, comment and resteemed on any contest so that every other users can have the opportunity to see such particular contest. Comment on other users content create mutual relationship and it also allows users to increase their reputation.

I used social media account such as Twitter and WhatsApp to promote steemit platform because I believe is one of the easiest way to reach large audience. Although I don't have any community but I am planning to have one so that I can contribute my own little efforts to move steemit to the greater heights.

Screenshot_20231011-120912.png

Some friends view my WhatsApp status and promise to get back to me because they have one or two things they engage themself into.

Conclusion

Any idea is acceptable in steemit as far is free from plagiarism, many users keep on trying their best by posting at least one or two article on a regular basis in order to increase their steem power. I would like to invite @radleking, @bossj23, and @nsijoro to join me

Set 15% as beneficiary to @worldsmile

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 8 months ago 

I've seen your growth on this and i learn from your consistency Everyday. You are really active on this platform and your ability to tell others about this platform through promotions is worthwhile. Your growth too in terms of Steem Power is also a good start. You'll get there only if you continue steeming

 8 months ago 

Steemit is the best platform where you can develop yourself in form of writing, continue learn new thing you have never learn before. Power up steem is an added advantage that can helps every members grow.

Thanks for this wonderful comment,

 8 months ago 

Appreciated

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your invitation I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20