Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?".steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

Hi steemians,

It's my pleasure to participate in this contest hosting on the steem for better life community, so here is my contribution to this contest which title: how active are you in steemit this week.

Steemit is authentic platform which allows every bloggers to show case their talent and reward users massively for their efforts in publishing high quality content.

1698292587066.jpg
Edited in photo collage

I published six (6) different article in the past week and most of this content are free from plagiarism, that's I used my own idea because steemit platform forbidden copyright.

The categories content of my post is usually based on the contest organised in different communities. Although I discovered most of these contest through disconnect blog, he helps steemians to easily find any contest of their choice with the aim to power up the token after post payout.

Steemit is my second home and I have made it my hobby to write at least one article on a daily basis, I vote and comment on any content I find interesting. Below is the summary reward I received in the past 7 days

Screenshot_20231025-183435.png
https://steemworld.org/@akareen

I put in all my efforts to write high quality content to the extent that I received boom support and reward from steemcurators also, I power up every steem I earn immediately, that's the reason why I set my power up to 100% because I know the benefit attach to it.

Below are the steem I power up during the last 7days.

Steem I power up in the last 7 days52.828

As an active user on steemit platform, new week will be fruitful and I know the important of posting on steemit, I will continue doing my best because steemit has a lot of potential and the future is bright.

I make used of social media such as Facebook and Twitter to promote steemit particularly for people who are willing to join steemit platform.

Screenshot_20231025-141244~2.png

Steemit is not about to make money alone, it serve as the library of knowledge where content creator from all over the world write meaningful content about culture and tradition, diary game, crypto technical analysis, crypto airdrop etc. All these can found on their website so that other readers can learns from them.

I would like to invite @ridwant, @salifu, @rossnenye and @emmy01 to participate.

Achievement1

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice reports bro. You're right that steemit is not just about making money through content writing, but it's a library of knowledge. I'm really learning from numerous steemians, and it also helps me develop my writing skills.

Your reports shows your activeness in this amazing platform, Keep up the good work bro.

 10 months ago 

Your comment is highly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30