Achievement #1 by@akareen: My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220729_172729.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello Steemit Members,
My name is Abdulrasaq Abdulhakeem. My steemit username is @akareen and i am 30 years old, i am from kwara state Nigeria. I live with my parents, brothers and sisters. I graduated from university of ilorin, ilorin Nigeria. I have passion to be part of this opportunity and i think this platform can help me achieve my aim.

My EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

In 2020, when i served in Kano state one of my friends introduced me to crypto journey. When he explained everything to me about cryptocurreny i feel excited. Later on i learnt that bitcoin is the future of digital currency. During that time i used to buy coin when market is low and sell when market is high.

MY PASSION AND HOBBY

I love to play table tennis and football and i also enjoy listening to the Qurian, watching television that suit my taste to help me relax my brain.

DISLIKE

I personally dislike promise and failed, even my friends know me when i was in high school and i used told them that don't promise what you cannot give, Promise and failed is not in my dictionary.

THIS IS THE TYPE OF POST I'M LOOKING FOR

Yeah, This is the type of post am looking for to increase my knowledge into crypto world by taking part in this platform. I am looking forward to hear what others are saying about science, technology and crptocurrency. I love to talk about sport, fashion, culture, food and so on.

WHAT I WILL BE BLOGGING ABOUT

I Will be writing on football, table tennis, business and cryptocurrency e.t.c

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I discover steemit from youtube channel and ever since i have passion to join the winning team for earning money while socializing and sharing my experience. At @eliany thanks for the guidance.

I am very glad for being a member of this platform and i promise to obey rule and regulation of this platform.

Thanks as you read.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @akareen, I am pleased to have you make your introduction post.

Please, kindly edit your post and add the following hashtags

#introduceyourself #newcomers #steem

Do you really know the person that you learned about steemit from? He seems not to be active in steemit.

 2 years ago 

Ok.. Have done everything possible.

Add #achievement1 to the hashtags

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok.. What can i do next?

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @akareen,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you are now a verified user proceed to achievements tasks 2 and learn more about steemit welcome to steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51