You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game. Thursday (16-05-2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Greetings friend @tohin62

You are showing constant activity on the platform, however, it is important to recommend that we must try to be original in each of our journals, and not reuse the same phrase or paragraph, like the ones I highlight.

Monday (13-05-2024)Tuesday (14-05-2024)
I am fine by the grace of God. I appeared again with another beautiful diary of a new day. Today I will discuss all the activities that I have done throughout the day. Let's start ---↕↕I am fine by the grace of God. I appeared again with another beautiful diary of a new day. Today I will discuss all the activities that I have done throughout the day. Let's start ------↕↕↕
Today is Monday. First thing I woke up this morning was to freshen up. Like every day, I helped my mother in her work. Yesterday I finished the work of paddy straw.Today is Tuesday. First thing I woke up this morning was to freshen up. Then like every day I helped my mother with small and big work. Even today mom has boiled rice.
Wednesday (08-05-2024)Sunday (12 - 05 - 2024)
I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. I appeared again with another beautiful diary of a new day. Today I will discuss with you all the things that I have done throughout the day. Let's start --I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. I appeared again with another beautiful diary of a new day. Today I will discuss all the activities that I have done throughout the day. Let's start --
Today is Wednesday. First thing I woke up this morning was to freshen up. Then like everyday I helped my mother with small and big work. After finishing workToday is Sunday. This morning I woke up first thing and freshened up. Like every day, I helped my mother at work. I finished threshing rice yesterday.

@el-nailul, @irawandedy, @inspiracion, @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for bringing this to the surface @adeljose, we will evaluate the account over again

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52