Diary Game. Monday (13-05-2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

1715613840824.jpg

hello friends how are you all I am @tuhin62. Hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. I appeared again with another beautiful diary of a new day. Today I will discuss all the activities that I have done throughout the day. Let's start -------↕↕

IMG20240513063926.jpg

Today is Monday. First thing I woke up this morning was to freshen up. Like every day, I helped my mother in her work. Yesterday I finished the work of paddy straw. Today's work is to boil rice. Mom got up in the morning and started boiling rice. Then mom said to buy fish from the market. So I decided to take the money and go to the market by bicycle. But while taking the bicycle out of the house, I saw that one of the wheels of the bicycle had leaked. So I walked to the market. After going to the market, after visiting two shops, I bought about 1.5 kg of fish for two hundred taka per kg. Then I walked home again.

IMG20240513102835.jpg

After coming home, mom cut the fish and finished cooking. Then I finished my breakfast. Then I packed the paddy cheaply and took it to the field for drying. Then around noon we all burned the corn. A few days ago, father brought a corn from work. So I told my mother that it's been a long time since I burned corn and didn't eat it. That's why we all play together today. Besides, it was getting late to work. Again, I brought the paddy from the field in a sack and brought it home. After coming home, I helped with small and big work in the house.

IMG20240513102918.jpg

Then after taking rest for some time I took bath. After taking a bath, I went to the bank of our turn. I went to the chop field with my elder brother and one of my friends today. After going to the chop shop, I saw that there were no chops made. The shopkeeper said I am making him a boss for some time. Then he made hot chops. The three of us finished eating and drinking and came back to the crossroads. After staying there for some time, I returned home. It's been a few days now because of the pressure of work, eating and drinking is not going well. This is how I ended today.

IMG20240513202428.jpg

IMG20240513202347.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with another new diary. I ended here as today.

Thank you 💖💖

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54