Diary Game. Tuesday (14-05-2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

1715701387099.jpg

hello friends How are you all? I am @tuhin62. Hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah too

I am fine by the grace of God. I appeared again with another beautiful diary of a new day. Today I will discuss all the activities that I have done throughout the day. Let's start ------↕↕↕

IMG20240514193022.jpg

Today is Tuesday. First thing I woke up this morning was to freshen up. Then like every day I helped my mother with small and big work. Even today mom has boiled rice. So I also worked with my mother. After boiling the rice, I left the rice for some time. Because hot rice can no longer be taken to the field. After cooling, I took the paddy to the field to dry. After the paddy came from the field, Ammu had neatly cut it on the paper. During this time, my mother finished cooking. Then I came home from the field. After coming home, mom said don't eat and drink. Then we all sat together and finished eating.

IMG20240514192804.jpg

Then I rested for some time. After taking rest I started working again. It's been a few days now because of extra work, there is no time to eat. Because if the paddy is not turned upside down for some time, the paddy will not dry well. While working like this, it was noon. Then mom says to bathe the cow today. So I bathed the cow again. After that I told my mother again, it is almost the end of the day and you start filling the bags with rice. I will bring it home. Then I brought the rice home. Lately, the work has slowed down a bit. So I went to the field to play sports. I would not have gone if there was no match today.

IMG20240514193427.jpg

After playing sports, I came home around evening. After coming home, I took a bath. After that, mom says to get money from the market. So I came from our junction in an auto van to market. Then I finished buying all the necessary things from the market. After that I thought that when I came to the market, a little bit was spoiled. So I always eat a little bit from the shops in the market. Some food belongs to the younger brothers of the house

brought for This is how I ended today.

IMG20240514194456.jpg

IMG20240514194321.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with another new diary. I ended here as today.

IMG20240514195052.jpg

Thank you 💖💖💖

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52