Diary Game. Sunday (12 - 05 - 2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

1715531597368.jpg

hello friends how are you all I am @tuhin62. Hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. I appeared again with another beautiful diary of a new day. Today I will discuss all the activities that I have done throughout the day. Let's start ----↕↕

IMG20240512114322.jpg

Today is Sunday. This morning I woke up first thing and freshened up. Like every day, I helped my mother at work. I finished threshing rice yesterday. So today I went to the field to dry the hay. So I went to the hoof polling field and first I cleaned the paddy straws and dried them in the sun. Today, due to busy work, there is no eating or drinking. Some time after the release I went back to turn the straws. Because if the hay is not turned well, drying will be delayed. Then I came home to have dinner. After finishing eating and drinking, I took some rest.

IMG20240512144601.jpg

Then I went again to do the same thing. Then I came home and asked my mother to mash the raw mango. Then mom mashed the mango nicely. Then everyone played the mangoes together. After eating I slept for some time. I woke up around four o'clock. After many days I got time to sleep during the day. I woke up and went to the field and bundled the rice straws together. Because if it rains at night, it will get wet. And if you keep it like this, the water will sink less inside the straw. After work, I came home around evening and took a bath. After some time mom says to buy bark for cow. I again bought bark from our corner shop.

IMG20240512174325.jpg

Then I went again to the edge of our intersection. From there today I called my elder brother and went to some fields. I said then what can be eaten today. Brother said let's come to eat. A little further from our junction there is another junction where there is a chop shop. I came here to chop field. Both of them took two chops and came back again. The chops at this shop are very tasty. That's why we come there sometimes. Today also brought some food for home. This is how I ended today.

IMG20240512202339.jpg

IMG20240512202316.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with another beautiful diary of a new day.

Thank you 💖💖💖💖

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@Worldsmile10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 last month 

Thank you vaia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52