PROMOTING STEEM AT THE SPORTS CENTRE

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello everyone,
Is another beautiful day and we give praises and thanks to Allah for all the good things He has done for us.
More over, I’m here to share with you guys how I promote steem at the sports centre today. (22/08/ 2021).

Today was really a great day and a nice day because today match was between Chelsea and Arsenal.
I went there to watch the match with the intention of promoting steem. So due to that, I wear my steem shirt to the sports centre.

I went there to support Chelsea because a lot of my friends are Chelsea funs.
Also, because I was having the intention of promoting steem, i went to the sports centre very early so that can meet a lot of people and talk to them about steemit and how it very important for an individual to join steemit.

Today was really a great day and also my Chelsea funs was happy because they won the match. So everyone who happens to there was just smiling. Also also the sports centre today, the Chelsea funs were many them the Arsenal funs.


Eveyone who happens to come to the sports centre today, I confronted them to tell them what steem is all about and how it beneficial to people who happens to join the steemit platform.


And also, before I confront anyone, I wish use myself as an example how steemit impacted in my life and also my friends who happened to join steemit platform.
Today was really a nice day for me because, ever since I started @promo-steem , today is my first day to people and a lot them are really willing to join.

I also told them that, steemit is the future so they should join steemit and thank me later.
I also tell them that, with steem everything is possible so they should join steemit and enjoy life.

(

And this was how I promote steemit at the sports centre today.
Thank you!!!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44